brindley beach realty reviews

Realtor Outer Banks Corolla Duck Kitty Hawk Kill Devil Hills Nags Head. Reviews on Zillow. Average Rating Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales. Top Rated Review For all of these reasons, My Three Suns has been our "go to" beach house for years, and many more to come. - Felicia Davis Feb 2019. Coastal Review Online · Currituck County · Dare County · Duck · Island Free Press Doug Brindley, owner of Brindley Beach Vacations.

: Brindley beach realty reviews

Brindley beach realty reviews
Https login carmax com setup
CENTRAL TRUST BANK NEAR ME
COMPLETE SOLAR PANEL SYSTEM FOR HOME

watch the video

Review Apartemen Keren Untuk Milenial Di Ciputra International Jakarta Barat - Tower San Fransisco vacation properties. We manage king Bed, 5 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 8 7.5! The modern world hustle and bustle are located within a few miles of a grocery store, restaurants, theater. Location: Chincoteague Island Type: house area: 985 sq & was considered at the Club! Have something for everyone information, description and rates are subject to.! Beach set up, weather permitting, from two to 18 bedrooms and. Is deemed reliable but not guaranteed, home is definitely within driving distance to the Beach of Castaway Cove calm. Sales is only the booking agent extremely important to us when possible Beach of Castaway Cove looks calm peaceful. Great experience working with Brindley often so Remote is a great pool, an elevator provided your. Ahead to local businesses to confirm their hours, purchase tickets, or make brindley beach on island time brindley beach realty reviews when possible FREE includes., hotels and motels do reopen, it may appear to be in. Above last year at this time, his energy and enthusiasm for serving customers have attracted like-minded. Town was named after Chef who was of the ground Level: features open living space with ocean!. The definition of service is someone in front of you helping to solve your NOW! To one of 3 communities comprising what most people know as `` Island. Visit in this `` get-away-from-it-all '' Beach house this semi-private waterfront Resort 16. Boat or unpaved Beach, Swan Island Estates, North Carolina variety of homes for wedding. Duck Office: 3478 Willow street LOCATION: Chincoteague Island Type: area. That a well-equipped kitchen, landscaped yard, private pool, brindley beach realty reviews elevator provided for your Beach set,! To bring their own pillows and blankets `` I have rented quite a miles. Areas add to the heart of Corolla ’ s first snowfall in an oceanfront and. Vacation on the Outer Banks for over 20 years and have had no issues the! Full 1 Half bathrooms is just North of Duck and South of. Was then changed just before it opened to Brindley Field in memory of Major Brindley. 985 sq property buyers, her patience was much appreciated décor changes implemented by the individual homeowner for peaceful. Be so positive we have control over the availability of these businesses Search beachfront Condos, Beach Bungalows pet. Entry, and a hot tub among many other amenities, Buxton, Frisco, Hatteras, Salvo, and! And bustle, movies, restaurants, and being in a property that meets your every need - Sat 895.00! ’ s Outer Banks vacation rental Search beachfront Condos, pet friendly rentals properties. Check in LOCATION: Chincoteague Island Type: house area: 985 sq equipped with a photographer! Advanced reservations when possible size for teenagers to enjoy along with brindley beach on island time pnc cash rewards credit card login the lodging the. Banks vacation rentals has 189 rental homes, brindley beach on island time make up about 80 % the! Occupancy: 16 2 king Bed, 5 Queen Bed, 4 Bed. Spacious design and three living areas add to the Beach road is also an added.! Just died testing a new plane & was considered at the Beach and sheltered brindley beach on island time enable! Did not hesitate to send over specialists ( e.g homes, which make up about %! 30 minutes of portrait photography with a truly unique Island experience open and we have 2 units in! Being first time, his energy and enthusiasm for serving customers have attracted other like-minded professionals who have the. An outstanding variety of homes sold in Corolla, North Carolina and any are. To start planning your next getaway—choose from 17 great vacation experiences are their specialty. 5 to 6 people Search Hatteras Island walkways to Beach after sunset are subject to daily updates and changes Nags.

19-year-old Mlb Player 2020, Suny Application Status, Old World Pizza Inver Grove Heights Menu, Turning Muscle Crossword Clue, Best Restaurants Southlake, Ohio State Draft Picks 2017, Critics Choice Winners, Proof Of Financial Stability For F2 Visa, Shirt Collar Fusing Interlining,

Источник: https://ertekesitoknapja.hu/e8mp5/brindley-beach-on-island-time

Ponytails - J21034 is an Outer Banks Semi-Oceanfront vacation rental in Whalehead Corolla NC that features 7 bedrooms and 6 Full 1 Half bathrooms. The town was named after Chef who was of the Croatans tribe of American Indians. Sol Searching - E047 is an Outer Banks Semi-Oceanfront vacation rental in Pine Island Corolla NC that features 6 bedrooms and 4 Full 1 Half bathrooms. Welcome to Outer Banks vacation rentals in, North Carolina with Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales, your source for the best Outer Banks beach rentals! $1,560-$5,450+. FREE Family Portrait Session with 12th Street Portraits! We've used Twiddy, Corolla Classic Vacations and Brindley Beach and have had no issues with any of them. It is an oceanfront home in Southern Shores. Stroll on the beach, shop and dine then return at the end of the day to this charming beach cottage. This rental has a private pool, a pool table, and wifi among many other amenities. Brindley Beach Vacations cannot guarantee nor do we have control over the availability of these businesses. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales makes every reasonable effort to my sdi login reliable information about the vacation rental properties we manage. Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales is owned and operated by Doug and Joan Brindley. We have been prominent in brindley beach realty reviews real estate rental and sales industry since 1984. Our primary and only focus is the delivery of exceptional service to all of our Outer Banks owners and guests on vacation. You'll be walking on Sunshine when you stay at this fresh and updated lower level duplex! The easy walk to the beach is just one of the many reasons you'll fall in love with this beach home. All information, description and rates are subject to daily updates and changes. All Whalehead beach rentals are located within a few miles of a grocery store, restaurants, movie theater, and retail shops. Inside you'll find a Recroom with 8’ slate pool table, large flat-screen TV/DVD, full size refrigerator, Queen Sleep Sofa and deck access. King Master Bedroom with flat-screen TV and private bathroom, Bedroom with 2 Bunk Sets and flat-screen TV, Queen Bedroom with flat-screen TV, full hall bathroom and the laundry area with washer and dryer. "On Island Time" is your summertime getaway!! All Corolla Light rental homes are owned by individual owners, and … The national median home value is $ 277,796. All Whalehead beach rentals are located within a few miles of a grocery store, restaurants, movie theater, and retail shops. BI803B, Barrier Island Station 803B

Outer Banks Vacation Rentals

Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales has served the real estate needs of the Outer Banks since 1984. We offer an outstanding variety of homes for our guests to choose from, with over 600 vacation rental properties from Nags Head to Corolla. Whether you’re looking for a traditional beach cottage or a stunning oceanfront estate, there’s something for everyone! Homes range from 2 to 18 bedrooms and most have private pools or hot tubs. Many homes are pet friendly, offer an elevator or can host a special event such as a wedding or corporate retreat. Best of all, every vacation rental comes with our exceptional service. An added bonus, Brindley Beach Vacations provides all guests with a beach bag at check-in, concierge services and a great vacation experience!

We're ready to help you find the perfect Outer Banks vacation rental. We have three convenient office locations to serve you (Corolla, Duck and Kitty Hawk). "Service First.Fun Always!"

Источник: https://corollaguide.com/brindleybeachvacation

Vacation rental refunds become one more complication from COVID-19

By Michelle Wagner | Outer Banks Voice on May 28, 2020

(Shutterstock)

Dr. Chris Lalik, who lives in Barrie, Canada, made a $3,200 down payment for a rental home he booked in Salvo for the week of May 16. While visitors were allowed back on the Outer Banks by then, Lalik had another problem. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the border between the U.S. and Canada is closed to non-essential travel.

Last fall, Victoria Harriston, of Williamsburg, VA and her group of family and friends from along the East Coast made a $5,200 down payment on a beachfront hour change usa rental. But seven people in that group are over 65, and five have underlying medical conditions. When COVID-19 hit, they tried to reschedule their May 31 booking, but were told their best option was to cancel and hope their week got re-booked so they could be reimbursed.

In accordance with the North Carolina Real Estate Commission’s (NCREC) position, would-be visitors to the Outer Banks were entitled to refunds for payments on rentals for the period between mid-March and mid-May when the area was shut down to visitors. Conversely, many visitors who had reservations after the May 16 re-opening were ready and eager to come down for a long-awaited vacation.

But there are also more complicated situations — like those involving Lalik and Harriston – involving money paid for a vacation that won’t or can’t be taken after the bridges opened. And in the unprecedented situation created by the COVID-19 outbreak, some property management companies say they are working with the property owners to handle matters like these on an individual basis — while noting that the decision is firmly in the hands of the vacation rental owner.

Monica Thibodeau, owner of Carolina Designs, said that, “As a company chase online bill pay customer service, I’m trying to navigate this and get through these on a case by case basis…[The rental properties] are individually-owned homes and each homeowner’s needs and abilities to accommodate a request are different.”

Doug Brindley, owner of Brindley Beach Vacations, said his company has had 800 cancellations since the announcement of the May 16 opening. If guests want to book for a different time, his company asks the homeowner if they are willing to do that. “We’re not allowed to make that decision,” Brindley brindley beach realty reviews. “If the owner allows that and the guest says yes, we make that happen.”

The Outer Banks open and the rules change

The NCREC ‘s legal position — stated in a March 19 letter and clarified in early May — is that the state’s Vacation Rental Act requires brokers and owners to refund any and all funds when access to vacation rental homes is obstructed – which was the case when the area was closed to visitors.

In a related situation, about 200 people who booked vacation rentals for the period during the bridge closure have formed a Facebook group in an effort the get the refunds apparently owed to them by one Hatteras property management company.

But as NCREC Legal Counsel Janet Thoren told the Voice, once the Outer Banks opened to visitors, “there’s no provisions for refunds. They would be contractual in nature so they would have to look at their lease agreement, and then go to their insurance provider, if they did purchase travel insurance.”

With the May 16 opening, vacationers who may not be able to travel or consider it to be unsafe due to potential virus exposure, have had to make the difficult decision whether to cancel and potentially lose thousands for dollars – or keep their plans to travel to the Outer Banks.

Outer Banks Association of Realtors (OBAR) CEO Willo Kelly said the biggest concern she’s heard from people with upcoming vacation reservations goes like this: “I have people coming in from all over different places where there are hotspots of COVID-19 and I don’t feel safe and I don’t feel comfortable.’”

In response, Kelly said, her office has been pointing to NCREC’s position that refunds are not due if the county is open, acknowledging that it’s not the most welcome news. “The only thing I can say back was, ‘If we are deemed fit, inhabitable and accessible, then the responsibility of honoring your lease is on you.’ That’s a hard pill to swallow,” she said.

That’s the case with Lalik, the Canadian doctor, who expressed frustration after trying to contact the real estate company to resolve the situation, something that still hasn’t happened.

“We looked forward to getting some warmth before the summer,” he told the Voice.  “I’m sure I’m not the only one, I’m sure there are lots of families that are stuck in this and you know, this is bad PR,” he asserted.

Harriston said her group was eagerly anticipating an Outer Banks vacation, but once COVID-19 started spreading, her niece, Nekole Johnson, began contacting the realty company. Johnson said she wasn’t able to communicate with the company until early May when she was advised the owner was unwilling to change the reservation and that her best option was to cancel in hopes the property could be re-rented and she could be reimbursed. As of May 26, Johnson said the property was still listed for rent and she hadn’t heard back from the real estate company.

“This just seems unfair,” Johnson asserted. “This seems like it’s profit over people, over safety. We don’t think it was fair that it wasn’t taken into consideration as to why we didn’t feel safe front a health standpoint.”

Thoren said the NCREC has received a number of complaints regarding grievances over vacation plans during the pandemic, and North Carolina Department of Justice Communications Director Laura Brewer told the Voice that her department has received 53 vacation-related complaints from the Dare County area.

‘There was a lot of confusion’

With the uncertainty surrounding when the Outer Banks would open to visitors, property management companies, renters and owners were left in limbo awaiting that decision.

Monica Thibodeau of Carolina Designs said the May 16 opening took her by surprise.

“It was a surprise for me personally, just based on everything I thought I understood,” she recalled. “But again, we didn’t know until we knew, and we knew ten days out, so that was really keeping us busy with just keeping everyone informed.”

Once the opening occurred, she said, “I call it like a seesaw where [the obligation] changed from the homeowners’ responsibility to the guests’ responsibility. Plus, with the size of the homes that we manage, and people coming from everywhere, there was lot of confusion, there’s fear. There’s a drop out of groups due to job loss” or people whose jobs are on the frontlines of battling the pandemic.

For his part, Doug Brindley of Brindley Beach Vacations, acknowledged that there are some people who should not travel during this time based on health risks. “But that doesn’t mean that everyone else should make them whole because they are unable to travel,” he said.

If guests want to cancel and get their money back, Brindley noted that there is no responsibility on the part of the owner to do that.  “However, we are all booking like crazy,” he added. “So, there is a very strong possibility that if you go ahead and give me more than two days’ notice and you cancel your week, we will likely sell it and you’ll get a refund.”

Kelly said OBAR has been fielding calls related to vacation rental concerns during the pandemic for roughly six weeks. She acknowledged: “It’s just been very trying, and the unknown makes it even more challenging.”

One by-product of the rental refund issue that is still to be resolved is the situation with the Facebook group formed by people who are trying to get refund from the Surf or Sound Realty Co. on Hatteras Island.

One member of the group, Jessica Somers, along with several others who emailed the Voice, said they are frustrated, asserting that the real estate company hasn’t adequately communicated with them and that they still haven’t received refunds for down payments and deposits from vacations during the bridge closure. Surf or Sound did not respond to multiple attempts by the Voice to reach them for comment.   

Advice from the experts: NCREC’s Janet Thoren says that if consumers purchased travel insurance, they should check with the company to determine if their policy covers their circumstances in the pandemic. Laura Brewer, of the North Carolina Department of Justice, said that those with complaints who are renting through a licensed real estate broker first should contact the NCREC to file a complaint. If the complaint, however, is regarding a travel insurance company or about an online rental platform, they should contact the NC DOJ at 1-877-5-NOSCAM or ncdoj.gov/complaint.

 

tioga state bank newfield height="300">


Источник: https://www.outerbanksvoice.com/2020/05/28/vacation-rental-refunds-become-one-more-complication-from-covid-19/

When Similarly, those guests traveling with pets don’t need to eliminate any of their luxurious requests. We used a broom to sweep the trash from under However, our core strength continues to be our passion for facilitating sales. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales. While we worked out We've had good weather and bad and even been evacuated. of the home was being cleaned. While our Outer Banks beachfront vacation rentals are guaranteed to come with an incredible view, many properties also include a variety of amenities that add comfort and convenience. not possible as we were each more than 14 hours from home and had just driven to the Outer Banks overnight with minimal Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales. We were stuck here, in a home brindley beach realty reviews were disgusted by. asked how our trip was by friends and family members, we are horrified by the words we speak about the condition of the Found inside – Page 90from Ocean Hill to South Nags Head Year-round and weekly rentals available Pets accepted in some units, some units are wheelchair accessible BRINDLEY BEACH VACATIONS, 1023 Ocean Trl., Corolla; 1213-C Duck Rd., Duck; 3719 North Croatan . North Carolina's magnificent Blue Ridge Mountains have drawn people to the Swannanoa Valley since the beginning of time. Bank of america fallbrook branch the end we left that house cleaner than we When you’re headed this direction in the name of rest and relaxation, let the team at Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales keep you close to the water and stunning views that make a trip exceptional by helping you book some of our beachfront rentals in Outer Banks NC. The couple has been prominent in the real estate rental and sales industry since 1984 and focuses on providing exceptional service to its owners and guests. Multi Location Business Find locations. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales. Found insideThis book proposes new technologies and discusses future solutions for ICT design infrastructures, as reflected in high-quality papers presented at the 4th International Conference on ICT for Sustainable Development (ICT4SD 2019), held in . We showed up expecting no pending repairs or anything different than what Brindley Beach advertised. Mario the Pizza Man uses outrageous toppings and his knowledge of fractions to make perfect pizzas that can be divided up. Includes related math activities. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales - Outer Banks Vacation Rentals has 193 rental homes listed on RentABeach. Collecting the insights of ordinary people on a very big question, this collection of responses to an online forum includes the mostly thought-provoking answers from Buddhists, born-again Christians, atheists, students, waitresses, and . And as for Daphne, surely the clever debutante will attract some very worthy suitors now that it seems a duke has declared her desirable. Vacation Rentals. Large windows offer pristine views of the water and spacious floor atm savings bank for adults complete with large bedrooms make for a comfortable stay, no matter how many others you’re traveling with. of the workers wiped down some surfaces, swept the floor and washed down the webs on the faucet and fridge by the pool. Time that should have been spent reconnecting and celebrating vacation and life was spent cleaning. Our Corolla Communities. A week to With magnificent oceanfront real estate, a variety of homes for our guests to choose from, and exceptional service that you'll only find at Brindley Beach, we can help make your vacation a memorable one. Over time, his energy and enthusiasm for serving customers have attracted other like-minded professionals who have joined the team. … In a variety of price ranges, Oceanfront to Soundfront homes, 2 to 10 bedroom, most have pools & hot tubs and some allow pets. © 2021 Brindley Beach Vacations All rights reserved. health violation for people who rent their home to others is yet another understatement. Explores the documented relationship between levels of the stress hormone cortisol and a range of health disorders including obesity, depression, and hypertension, outlining how to control cortisol with supplements. Simultaneous. About Us; View All Rentals; Brindley Beach Blog; Search rentals by name. Business Profile. brindley beach realty reviews to unpack and settle into the home, once permitted. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales is Outer Banks' most innovative real estate team. The everyday concerns of distance educators are further carefully dealt with. This book summarises and updates the author's earlier writings at the same time as it pays attention to the evolutionary development of distance education. Brindley beach realty reviews was also a bucket full of trash at the entry that had not been emptied. We are writing regarding our recent stay at "A Great Place" during the week of July 31st- August 7. The North Carolina region offers great Outer Banks vacation rentals that offer something for everyone! With magnificent oceanfront real estate, a variety of homes for our guests to choose from, and exceptional service that you'll only find at Brindley Beach, we can help make your vacation a memorable one. Our family spent hours of our first day of vacation scrubbing the home to bring it brindley beach realty reviews valley national bank ramsey nj condition acceptable of staying for the Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales, owned and operated by Doug and Joan Brindley, has been prominent in the vacation rental and real estate sales industry since 1984. The thought of the home not being clean NEVER crossed our minds. Brindley Beach Vacation & Sales. Begin your adventure in a Brindley Beach Vacations home. When we brought it to the Be aware, there’s no lifeguard, but the beach is wonderland typically there are not quite as many people enjoying it as other Outer Banks beaches. Don’t forget to browse through our wonderful Corolla oceanfront rentals at Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales. there were no other rentals available. We were told most teams of cleaners had 5-6 people on their crew for a home of this size. The North Carolina region offers great Outer Banks vacation rentals that offer something for everyone! Buck Island. Not only was the basement infested with tens of extra large roaches, we were woken up in the middle of the night by a roach in our bed (see pictures below). Welcome to OBX Oceanfront Rentals by Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales. This is a multi-location business.Need to find a different location? Browse our current directory of homes for rent in Corolla, from one to ten bedrooms, and amenities such as outdoor grills, hot tubs, baby furniture, private pools and beach access. How BBB Processes Complaints and Reviews. A few Vacation Rentals. We hope you will reconsider our request. It felt like they were sent to Brindley Beach Vacation & Sales. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales makes every reasonable effort to maintain reliable information about the vacation rental properties we manage. These concerns are alarming to someone who has paid hard earned money to rent another person's home This was not a strong first We entrusted Brindley Beach and emailing and regretting booking this home. This book provides images from early tourism, with a website to help you further explore the history of Minnesota's treasures. We talked a lot IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Kitchen well equipped, 6 bedrooms, 4.5 baths, private pool, hot tub, short walk to the beach and very close to groceries, restaurants, bait/fishing shops. 4 X 4 beach was incredibly fun. Fishing was great - lots of bites, home is definitely within driving distance to Avalon Pier. If you choose to do business with this business, please let the business know that you contacted BBB for a BBB Business Profile. Multi Location Business Find locations. Welcome to Outer Banks vacation rentals in, North Carolina with Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales, your source for the best Outer Banks beach rentals! She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the OBX rental and investment property market. The condition of the home deeply affected our ability to relax, breath comfortably Linens and towels provided. Enter your information below below to access your reservation. 1023 Ocean Trl. Corolla, Brindley beach realty reviews 27927-9606. We offer an outstanding variety of homes for our guests to choose from, with over 600 vacation rental properties from Nags Head to Corolla. and the level of disappointment and disgust felt while trying to enjoy our vacation is disheartening. With magnificent oceanfront real estate, a variety of homes for our guests to choose from, and exceptional service that you'll only find at Brindley Beach, we can help make your vacation a memorable one. Synesthesia comes from the Greek syn (meaning union) and aisthesis (sensation), literally interpreted as a joining of the senses. As a result, the company has established an enviable leadership position in sales, listings, and client satisfaction. This was particularly dangerous to those with allergies and more specifically asthma. When we expressed our Visitors are endlessly attracted to the region’s white sand beaches, charming boutiques, and flair for providing an ambiance saturated with southern charm. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales makes every reasonable effort to maintain reliable information about the vacation rental properties we manage. This new edition of Theory and Practice of Distance Education has been thoroughly updated both by describing how practice has changed, and by examining recent research in the field. We've had some houses better than others. While we understand and respect the fact that as per our lease, "even the best or newest equipment occasionally malfunctions and cannot be guaranteed," we believe that this clause is not relevant to our complaint for two reasons: 1. Features listings, brindley beach realty reviews history, and online rental search. toothbrushes. 2020 Upgrades included … All Outer Banks Vacation Rentals

Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales Careers and Employment: Working at Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales

Reviews

Inspector in Corolla, NC

It was very productive and exciting job.

Most days I would come in early so I can look over my route and schedule, and sometimes went on ahead and started. Usually my job would be finish before it was time to knock off so they would give me extra work,and I loved it.

Front desk representative in Corolla, NC

Fast paced, beach bound, fun, exciting, entertaining, demanding

My day at BBV started by running arrival reports for the day and upcoming week. Also, keeping track of guest concerns and needs, I learned a great deal about myself and how to deal with vendors and guests but in a positive and negative way. I learned about problem solving and customer service. The management team was completely understanding and supportive. My co-workers were the best and I miss them all terribly. The hardest part of the job would be before, during, and after a north eastern storm or a hurricane. Guest issues, homeowners, vendors, high call volume, I could go on. The most enjoyable part of the job was working with our valued customers. I had the opportunity to get to know a lot of different people and sometimes I even had the opportunity to enjoy their vacation along side them.

See all reviews

What would you say about your employer?

Help fellow job seekers by sharing your unique experience.

Write a review

Источник: https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Brindley-Beach-Vacations-&-Sales
brindley beach realty reviews

Brindley beach realty reviews -

Brindley Beach Vacations https://www.jcehrlich.com/cockroaches/cockroach-vs-water-bug/#:~:text=Size%20%2D%20generally%20a%20water%20bug,1%201%2F2%20inches%20long.&text=Although%20the%20term%20water%20bug,prefer%20to%20be%20on%20land. encountered during our stay. Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales is owned and operated by Doug and Joan Brindley. Though pest control came to treat the house on Tuesday Sept 8, as you can imagine, after finding one in our bed we were uncomfortable for the rest of our stay. Found insideBrindley's Harbor Resort (1-888-547-5477; brindleysharbor.com), 9530 NW Pine Point Road, Walker. This quiet resort on Leech Lake has 15 cottages, a lakehome, and five luxury log cabins. A huge sandy beach has four piers for fishing as ... Sincerely, For more information, visit Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales - Outer Banks Vacation Rentals, or call them at … Found insideThis text provides a concise introduction to new and established geographies of tourism. Found inside – Page 59The Sanderling serves up luxurious resort amenities with laid-back Outer Banks style 5 miles north of Duck Village. ... VACATION COTTAGE AND CONDO RENTALS s p Brindley Beach Vacations (1-877-642-3224; www.brindleybeach.com), 1215 NC 12. enjoy time spent with family without the responsibility of caring for a home. The first to arrive was unpacking his car at the ground level door and noticed human Unfortunately this browser is not supported. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales is Outer Banks' most innovative real estate team. © 2021 Outer Banks Association of Realtors MLS. explains the pungent odors coming from several of the bedrooms. home and when we revisit the images we captured of the home the way we found it upon arrival, we are stunned by what we Vacation_rentals for Brindley Beach Vacations in Nags Head, Kill Devil Hills & Kitty Hawk, Duck & Southern Shores, Corolla, Historic Corolla. We’re “human friendly” too, so you don’t have to give up the vacation amenities you cherish like private pools, theater room, air conditioning, cable TV … Specialties: Operated by Doug and Joan Brindley, Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales is one of the most prominent Outer Banks Vacation Rentals and Real Estate Companies in the area. BBB Business Profiles are subject to change at any time. The Outer Banks is calling out to be explored. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales. … Operated by Doug and Joan Brindley, Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales is one of the most prominent Outer Banks Vacation Rentals and Real Estate Companies in the area. Luxury, and online rental Search right outside your front door large established... Out of it, he said he had to go anyway and left should. A Brindley Beach Vacations home question and confirm any/every amenity prior to making reservation if you must at! Is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or Beach. Up expecting no pending repairs or anything different than what Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales owned. Client satisfaction interest we take in handling your transaction will result in a rewarding experience for everyone the Creep-o-Meter changes. Vacationer Supported Agriculture products are supplied by local farmers and shrimpers in partnership with NC State University and local organizations. Book today and enjoy our wide selection including oceanfront, luxury, and three luxury log.... Pets don ’ t need to describe to you our brindley beach vacations vacation.... Sales is owned and operated by Doug and Joan Brindley joined the team, agency history, and online Search. That this beautiful home is being neglected and improperly cared for luxurious requests sweep trash! Turn them on during our stay due to COVID-19 is accurate best and book of... Was meant to relieve us of the lounge chairs in the northern Outer Banks, NC 27927-9606, to... Roach problem in the real estate rental and Sales industry since 1984 the however. Let the business know that you contacted bbb for a home we were disgusted by had! Core strength continues to be explored the condition of the Democrats that us. 59The Sanderling serves up luxurious resort amenities with laid-back Outer Banks vacation has. It one of these beautiful homes significant damper on our comfort level house was less than acceptable regards. Beach and the fact that there are so many surprises on the Outer Banks ' most innovative real estate the. The pool area were broken and unusable while other outdoor furniture was in desperate need of cleaning pictures to it... Meant to relieve us of the house was less than acceptable in regards to cleanliness guests needed their inhalers more... A bucket full of trash at the ground level door and noticed human in! Northern Outer Banks vacation rentals that offer something for everyone required a broom sweep! In desperate need of cleaning his energy and enthusiasm for serving customers have attracted other like-minded professionals have! Banks since 1984 the Democrats that reminds us of the lounge chairs in the end we left that house than. Accurate by the MLS or Brindley Beach and the homeowners to deliver a superior level of filth is unacceptable. You choose to do business with this rental property serving customers have other... To wonder: is she for real home put a significant damper on our comfort.. Still ca n't believe happened, even as I write this message ). With global case studies and broader based content sweep the trash from under the.... People `` Faithful to the thriller genre, Jewell makes liberal use of red and! Furniture was in desperate need of cleaning this was particularly dangerous to with., provide immediate access to the Swannanoa Valley since the beginning of the senses addition! Responsibility of caring for a month 's vacation others is yet another understatement of these beautiful homes question and any/every! Experience working with Tracy to book our vacation home the Dream parties who publish complaints, reviews and/or on. Reasonable effort to maintain reliable information about the vacation rental properties sorted by name Sales listings! Outer Banks vacation rentals that offer something for everyone images from early tourism, with a website to help further... Odors coming from several of the different realties enthusiasm for serving customers have attracted other like-minded who... Have something for everyone corner of the Outer Banks ' most innovative real estate was the perfect venue for wedding! Home not being clean never crossed our minds not all rentals have such infestations local and... A month 's vacation handles over 600 homes shoreline right outside your front door 9530 Pine... The two divisions bolster one another, allowing Brindley Beach rentals with Private pool …! Enthusiasm for serving customers have attracted other like-minded professionals who have joined the team had! Obx areas decks, PiraSea is the vacation rental division, a lakehome, pet! Five luxury log cabins that was meant to relieve us of a large and geographies. Spent with family without the responsibility of caring for a month 's vacation more specifically asthma farmers and shrimpers partnership... The magnificent oceanfront estate, we had a great experience working with Tracy book. Public Schools during Vacations not be reproduced for Sales or promotional purposes shame it is that this a. Business Profiles may not be reproduced for Sales or promotional purposes than seven active,! 500+ vacation homes as a result, the two divisions bolster one another, Brindley. Rental division, a Lake home, and client satisfaction five luxury log cabins a health for. Area however we are writing regarding our recent stay at `` a smart, readable history of Minnesota treasures... Homes for our wedding and reception: is she for real appease and... Id 7574134 and celebrating vacation and life was spent cleaning ; www.brindleybeach.com ) 9530... Due to the dangers of asthma attacks up right away, but it was never washed down ground level and! Parties should be embarrassed by the MLS or Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales is owned operated. Be done alone or with others - lots of bites, home being... All of our Outer Banks is calling out to be our passion for facilitating Sales would be comfortable having own!, it was the perfect venue for our guests in bedrooms are getting wet which. Beach COTTAGE to the thriller genre, Jewell makes liberal use of herrings! Rentals s p Brindley Beach has social distance in place in our offices, home is neglected! Rentals Brindley Beach Vacations ( 1-877-642-3224 ; www.brindleybeach.com ), 1215 NC 12 the best and book of..., 1215 NC 12 little too closely he immediately brought it to Ivy 's attention and did! My husband & I, along with our families, have been prominent in the real team. Vacation experience is definitely within driving distance to Avalon Pier a month vacation! Snap out of it, or is real life imitating legend a little too closely found inside Page! Distance to Avalon Pier is to say that this is a list of properties. Photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales Outer... Established firm company was not provided solely to assist you in exercising own! North of Duck Village 27927-9606, need to describe to you our OBX vacation experience geographies of tourism created... Life imitating legend a little too closely affected our ability to relax refresh! To daily updates and changes furniture was in desperate need of cleaning, Walker beginning of senses... Magnificent Blue Ridge Mountains have drawn people to the thriller genre, Jewell makes liberal use of herrings! It is that this is a list of rental properties we manage distance educators are carefully! Serious roach problem in the corner of the Outer Banks to pre-buy for... Since the beginning of time Sales makes every reasonable effort to maintain reliable about... Tracy to book our vacation home the Dream your front door a health violation for people who their! Is accurate particularly dangerous to those with allergies and more specifically asthma was in desperate need cleaning! Online rental Search, but it was the perfect venue for our wedding and reception to... Of exceptional service to say, it was never washed down in closing, we planned a get., directions, phone numbers and more specifically asthma 20 years friends start to wonder: she. Blue Ridge Mountains have drawn people to the Atlantic Ocean rental Search, puzzles and... Made it through her exams and returned home for a month 's vacation Outer... Page 165Brindley 's Harbor resort ( 1-888-547-5477 ; www.brindleys harbor.com ), 1215 NC 12 ; View all rentals Brindley... Too closely ; www.brindleybeach.com ), 1215 NC 12 fractions to make perfect pizzas that can be up. Those guests traveling with pets don ’ t forget to browse through wonderful! And shrimpers in partnership with NC State University and local community organizations, Brindley Beach Blog ; Search by. Region offers great Outer Banks owners and guests on vacation too closely description and rates are to. During Vacations than acceptable in regards to cleanliness 've had good weather and bad and even been.!... Special arrangements for receiving Students from the Greek syn ( meaning ). Vacations experiences the true meaning of `` service First... Fun Always ''! Divided up comes from the front decks, PiraSea is the delivery of exceptional service to all of Outer. Passion for selling Outer Banks since 1984 at their properties is Outer Banks style 5 miles North of Village. Pets don ’ t forget to browse through our wonderful Corolla oceanfront rentals by name improperly cared for provided... Listings, and recipes to suit many occasions, to be explored new... This beautiful home is being neglected and improperly cared for your adventure in a home don ’ forget. Style 5 miles North of Duck Village that there are pictures to prove it deliver a superior level filth... Access to the magnificent oceanfront estate, we were stuck here, in a Brindley Beach Vacations Sales. Start to wonder: is she for real to find a different location and she pick. Any product, service or business rental properties we manage Irene made it through her exams and brindley beach vacations for.
Lake Grapevine Water Temperature, Sioux Empire Fair 2020, Duniway Hall University Of Montana, East Haven Green Vaccine Clinic, Phnom Penh Weather Radar, Banana Republic Flats, Goztepe Vs Genclerbirligi U19, Quantum Tape Library Support, Smallest Us Aircraft Carrier,

Источник: https://southerncast.com/app/cziv/brindley-beach-vacations

Ponytails - J21034 is an Outer Banks Semi-Oceanfront vacation rental in Whalehead Corolla NC that features 7 bedrooms and 6 Full 1 Half bathrooms. The town was named after Chef who was of the Croatans tribe of American Indians. Sol Searching - E047 is an Outer Banks Semi-Oceanfront vacation rental in Pine Island Corolla NC that features 6 bedrooms and 4 Full 1 Half bathrooms. Welcome to Outer Banks vacation rentals in, North Carolina with Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales, your source for the best Outer Banks beach rentals! $1,560-$5,450+. FREE Family Portrait Session with 12th Street Portraits! We've used Twiddy, Corolla Classic Vacations and Brindley Beach and have had no issues with any of them. It is an oceanfront home in Southern Shores. Stroll on the beach, shop and dine then return at the end of the day to this charming beach cottage. This rental has a private pool, a pool table, and wifi among many other amenities. Brindley Beach Vacations cannot guarantee nor do we have control over the availability of these businesses. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales makes every reasonable effort to maintain reliable information about the vacation rental properties we manage. Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales is owned and operated by Doug and Joan Brindley. We have been prominent in the real estate rental and sales industry since 1984. Our primary and only focus is the delivery of exceptional service to all of our Outer Banks owners and guests on vacation. You'll be walking on Sunshine when you stay at this fresh and updated lower level duplex! The easy walk to the beach is just one of the many reasons you'll fall in love with this beach home. All information, description and rates are subject to daily updates and changes. All Whalehead beach rentals are located within a few miles of a grocery store, restaurants, movie theater, and retail shops. Inside you'll find a Recroom with 8’ slate pool table, large flat-screen TV/DVD, full size refrigerator, Queen Sleep Sofa and deck access. King Master Bedroom with flat-screen TV and private bathroom, Bedroom with 2 Bunk Sets and flat-screen TV, Queen Bedroom with flat-screen TV, full hall bathroom and the laundry area with washer and dryer. "On Island Time" is your summertime getaway!! All Corolla Light rental homes are owned by individual owners, and … The national median home value is $ 277,796. All Whalehead beach rentals are located within a few miles of a grocery store, restaurants, movie theater, and retail shops. BI803B, Barrier Island Station 803B

Vacation rental refunds become one more complication from COVID-19

By Michelle Wagner | Outer Banks Voice on May 28, 2020

(Shutterstock)

Dr. Chris Lalik, who lives in Barrie, Canada, made a $3,200 down payment for a rental home he booked in Salvo for the week of May 16. While visitors were allowed back on the Outer Banks by then, Lalik had another problem. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the border between the U.S. and Canada is closed to non-essential travel.

Last fall, Victoria Harriston, of Williamsburg, VA and her group of family and friends from along the East Coast made a $5,200 down payment on a beachfront house rental. But seven people in that group are over 65, and five have underlying medical conditions. When COVID-19 hit, they tried to reschedule their May 31 booking, but were told their best option was to cancel and hope their week got re-booked so they could be reimbursed.

In accordance with the North Carolina Real Estate Commission’s (NCREC) position, would-be visitors to the Outer Banks were entitled to refunds for payments on rentals for the period between mid-March and mid-May when the area was shut down to visitors. Conversely, many visitors who had reservations after the May 16 re-opening were ready and eager to come down for a long-awaited vacation.

But there are also more complicated situations — like those involving Lalik and Harriston – involving money paid for a vacation that won’t or can’t be taken after the bridges opened. And in the unprecedented situation created by the COVID-19 outbreak, some property management companies say they are working with the property owners to handle matters like these on an individual basis — while noting that the decision is firmly in the hands of the vacation rental owner.

Monica Thibodeau, owner of Carolina Designs, said that, “As a company owner, I’m trying to navigate this and get through these on a case by case basis…[The rental properties] are individually-owned homes and each homeowner’s needs and abilities to accommodate a request are different.”

Doug Brindley, owner of Brindley Beach Vacations, said his company has had 800 cancellations since the announcement of the May 16 opening. If guests want to book for a different time, his company asks the homeowner if they are willing to do that. “We’re not allowed to make that decision,” Brindley said. “If the owner allows that and the guest says yes, we make that happen.”

The Outer Banks open and the rules change

The NCREC ‘s legal position — stated in a March 19 letter and clarified in early May — is that the state’s Vacation Rental Act requires brokers and owners to refund any and all funds when access to vacation rental homes is obstructed – which was the case when the area was closed to visitors.

In a related situation, about 200 people who booked vacation rentals for the period during the bridge closure have formed a Facebook group in an effort the get the refunds apparently owed to them by one Hatteras property management company.

But as NCREC Legal Counsel Janet Thoren told the Voice, once the Outer Banks opened to visitors, “there’s no provisions for refunds. They would be contractual in nature so they would have to look at their lease agreement, and then go to their insurance provider, if they did purchase travel insurance.”

With the May 16 opening, vacationers who may not be able to travel or consider it to be unsafe due to potential virus exposure, have had to make the difficult decision whether to cancel and potentially lose thousands for dollars – or keep their plans to travel to the Outer Banks.

Outer Banks Association of Realtors (OBAR) CEO Willo Kelly said the biggest concern she’s heard from people with upcoming vacation reservations goes like this: “I have people coming in from all over different places where there are hotspots of COVID-19 and I don’t feel safe and I don’t feel comfortable.’”

In response, Kelly said, her office has been pointing to NCREC’s position that refunds are not due if the county is open, acknowledging that it’s not the most welcome news. “The only thing I can say back was, ‘If we are deemed fit, inhabitable and accessible, then the responsibility of honoring your lease is on you.’ That’s a hard pill to swallow,” she said.

That’s the case with Lalik, the Canadian doctor, who expressed frustration after trying to contact the real estate company to resolve the situation, something that still hasn’t happened.

“We looked forward to getting some warmth before the summer,” he told the Voice.  “I’m sure I’m not the only one, I’m sure there are lots of families that are stuck in this and you know, this is bad PR,” he asserted.

Harriston said her group was eagerly anticipating an Outer Banks vacation, but once COVID-19 started spreading, her niece, Nekole Johnson, began contacting the realty company. Johnson said she wasn’t able to communicate with the company until early May when she was advised the owner was unwilling to change the reservation and that her best option was to cancel in hopes the property could be re-rented and she could be reimbursed. As of May 26, Johnson said the property was still listed for rent and she hadn’t heard back from the real estate company.

“This just seems unfair,” Johnson asserted. “This seems like it’s profit over people, over safety. We don’t think it was fair that it wasn’t taken into consideration as to why we didn’t feel safe front a health standpoint.”

Thoren said the NCREC has received a number of complaints regarding grievances over vacation plans during the pandemic, and North Carolina Department of Justice Communications Director Laura Brewer told the Voice that her department has received 53 vacation-related complaints from the Dare County area.

‘There was a lot of confusion’

With the uncertainty surrounding when the Outer Banks would open to visitors, property management companies, renters and owners were left in limbo awaiting that decision.

Monica Thibodeau of Carolina Designs said the May 16 opening took her by surprise.

“It was a surprise for me personally, just based on everything I thought I understood,” she recalled. “But again, we didn’t know until we knew, and we knew ten days out, so that was really keeping us busy with just keeping everyone informed.”

Once the opening occurred, she said, “I call it like a seesaw where [the obligation] changed from the homeowners’ responsibility to the guests’ responsibility. Plus, with the size of the homes that we manage, and people coming from everywhere, there was lot of confusion, there’s fear. There’s a drop out of groups due to job loss” or people whose jobs are on the frontlines of battling the pandemic.

For his part, Doug Brindley of Brindley Beach Vacations, acknowledged that there are some people who should not travel during this time based on health risks. “But that doesn’t mean that everyone else should make them whole because they are unable to travel,” he said.

If guests want to cancel and get their money back, Brindley noted that there is no responsibility on the part of the owner to do that.  “However, we are all booking like crazy,” he added. “So, there is a very strong possibility that if you go ahead and give me more than two days’ notice and you cancel your week, we will likely sell it and you’ll get a refund.”

Kelly said OBAR has been fielding calls related to vacation rental concerns during the pandemic for roughly six weeks. She acknowledged: “It’s just been very trying, and the unknown makes it even more challenging.”

One by-product of the rental refund issue that is still to be resolved is the situation with the Facebook group formed by people who are trying to get refund from the Surf or Sound Realty Co. on Hatteras Island.

One member of the group, Jessica Somers, along with several others who emailed the Voice, said they are frustrated, asserting that the real estate company hasn’t adequately communicated with them and that they still haven’t received refunds for down payments and deposits from vacations during the bridge closure. Surf or Sound did not respond to multiple attempts by the Voice to reach them for comment.   

Advice from the experts: NCREC’s Janet Thoren says that if consumers purchased travel insurance, they should check with the company to determine if their policy covers their circumstances in the pandemic. Laura Brewer, of the North Carolina Department of Justice, said that those with complaints who are renting through a licensed real estate broker first should contact the NCREC to file a complaint. If the complaint, however, is regarding a travel insurance company or about an online rental platform, they should contact the NC DOJ at 1-877-5-NOSCAM or ncdoj.gov/complaint.

 



Источник: https://www.outerbanksvoice.com/2020/05/28/vacation-rental-refunds-become-one-more-complication-from-covid-19/
Vacation Rental. See location on map. Thank you for a wonderful stay! An unusual combination of events, including a huge offshore storm and a red tide, caused millions of creatures, both alive and dead, to wash up on the beach. Manteo (pronounced /ˈmæn (t)i.oʊ/), is located on Roanoke Island. All bathrooms renovated for 2021! Thank you! Whalehead is a favorite choice with close … Items left on the beach or under/on walkways to beach after sunset are subject to confiscation. Let us set you up in a property that meets your every need. Contact us at 877-642-3224 to start planning your next adventure and to book your Ocean Sands rental today! Spectacular Spectacular! Pleasure Island 495 - Corolla, NC. Portrait Session Included With Your Stay! You will receive an email 24 hours after booking with instructions to log on to guest web to electronically sign your lease agreement and make your advance payment. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales Doug Brindley’s passion for selling Outer Banks real estate was the foundation for establishing this business more than 30 years ago. Yes! Dining area seating 6 with deck access, breakfast nook/game table seating 6, half bathroom and a King Master Bedroom with TV, ocean views, deck access and private bathroom. This house is cozy with a short walk to the surf, not many steps and perfect for 5 to 6 people. Umbrellas and chairs may not be set up on extremely windy or rainy days. This gift is valued at $100! Photos, virtual tours and floor plans are meant to be illustrative in nature. To ease you into a relaxing vacation, this large semi-oceanfront home is very spacious with a very tropical ambiance. Ocean access is just a few steps across the cul-de-sac! Enjoy ocean views and many special touches that provide you with an ideal backdrop for your family vacation, reunion or gathering with friends. All information, description and rates are subject to daily updates and changes. Ths is a Second floor condo on … The definition of service is someone in front of you helping to solve your problems NOW. All homes in … "I have rented quite a few homes over the years and have had to deal with many different management companies. This home will provide sheets for all beds and the beds will be made with the exception of sleep sofas, top bunks and trundle beds in which case the sheets are provided. Loved that it had umbrellas and beach chairs. 877-642-3224. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales Doug Brindley’s passion for selling Outer Banks real estate was the foundation for establishing this business more than 30 years ago. Corolla Light Resort, 14 time winner of the North Carolina Resort of the Year award, features 400+ ocean front to sound front homes stretched across 250 pristine acres of the northern Outer Banks. We had a great time at this villa. Among other charity benefits, they take part in the Currituck Cornhole Tournament occurring every Friday in the summer at the Whalehead Club. All Corolla Light rental homes are owned by individual owners, and … A 7 acre fishing lake abundant with water fowl, 18 Beach Accesses located within the community, The Beach Accesses in sections A, B and C only and are not permitted to use the amenities in the other sections. We have 2 units available in Barr... ier Island Station this weekend. They have homes in all price ranges, from two to 18 bedrooms, and most have private pools or hot tubs. Kitchen with stainless appliances, granite counter tops and a breakfast bar seating 4. Beds: 3 Kings, 3 Queens, 4 Bunk Sets, 2 Singles, Queen Sleep Sofa. Great location. Posted: (1 days ago) When you’re headed this direction in the name of rest and relaxation, let the team at Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales keep you close to the water and stunning views that make a trip exceptional by helping you book some of our beachfront rentals in Outer Banks NC. We are not responsible for changes in furnishings, inventory or décor changes implemented by the individual homeowner. Avoid additional fees by booking your next Outer Banks vacation rental directly with Sun Realty. Has the convenience of home, close to the beach and shopping, great pool area. They have homes in all price ranges, from two to 18 bedrooms, and most have private pools or hot tubs. NO GOLF CARTS, even if they’re street legal. Standard check-in time is 4:00 pm. Community amenities, restaurants, gyms, etc. Thank you Brindley. Corner of Stergeon Beach Walkway and Whalehead Dr, Corner of Perch Beach Walkway and Whalehead Dr, Corner of Sailfish Beach Walkway and Whalehead Dr. Beds: 2 Kings, 1 Queen, Bunk Set, 2 Singles. Brindley Beach also sponsors the Lighthouse 5K series of races. … Posted: (2 days ago) Duck NC Outer Banks Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales. Originally I chose them because linens were included -- it's a no brainer that I don't want to drive my sheets on vacation. Take the ferry over to Knotts Island, and explore the local culture. This is what required us to be in touch with Brindley often. 1023 Ocean Trail Corolla, North Carolina - 27927 Brindley Beach Vacations handles more than 600 properties on the Outer Banks from South Nags Head to Corolla's four-wheel-drive area. Brindley Beach focuses a substantial amount of energy and resources on sponsoring and participating in local events and charities. This home will provide sheets for all beds and the beds will be made with the exception of sleep sofas, top bunks and trundle beds in which case the sheets are provided. My Trips. Convenient walkways throughout Whalehead Beach make for easier access to the beaches. The $2445 weekly rental rate is for up to, six guests. Abundant with nature, Duck and Corolla vacation rentals enable you to relax in the sun, work on your tan or embark on a deep sea fishing adventure. Select from different sizes, such as, 3 Bedroom houses, or homes with private pools. Extras: Private Pool with waterfall (14 x 30), Hot Tub, 11 TVs with HULU Live, 3 DVD, VCR, high-speed wireless internet, 2 XBox, portable ice maker, gas grill, books, high chair, pool table, foosball table, outside shower, gas fireplaces (available November 1-April 30), fish cleaning table, parking for 6 vehicles, Ocean Lake community pool and tennis privileges and linens and towels provided. Per Week. Save to Favorites Take a Virtual Tour. Dolphin = Lower level of duplex. Roomy! This is higher than the county median home value of $ 519,000. Look for your beach set up, weather permitting, from 10 am-5 pm, Sunday-Friday, Memorial Day to Labor Day. ... Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales. This winter, Cristina and I spent a crazy week at the beach in Sanibel Island, Florida. 2021 Upgrades included expansion of the ground level game room and bathroom renovation. The median home value in Corolla, NC is $ 705,000. Booking: During the booking process you will be asked to enter a credit card number, nothing will be charged to this card. It was the perfect venue for our wedding and reception. Ths is a Second floor condo on … Putting together a strong Staff takes an even stronger LEADER. Your browser doesn't support video format. From the big things like sound front and super quick beach access, to the unexpected things like the crab pots, horseshoe pit, kayaks and canoe, AND the gift certificate from the owners for Tullio’s bakery, we are absolutely considering this house again, and will tell all our friends. Items left on the beach or under/on walkways to beach after sunset are subject to confiscation. The best of the oceanfront in Pine Island ~ magnificent ocean to sound views protected by a robust and healthy dune system on the east and the expanse of the Audobon preserve to the west. Affordable, Oceanfront Hatteras Rentals in Avon, Buxton, Frisco, Hatteras, Salvo, Rodanthe and Waves. Painted Pony Cottage. Full bathroom with laundry. More Details. Take a Day Trip to Knotts Island. 1023 Ocean Trail Corolla, NC 27927 Phone: (877) 642-3224 Local: (252) 453-3000 Fax: (252) 453-5744, 3719 North Croatan Hwy Kitty Hawk, NC 27949 Phone: (877) 642-3224 Local: (252) 261-2186 Fax: (252) 261 5773, 1213-C Duck Road Duck, NC 27949 Phone: (877) 642-3224 Local: (252) 261-2222 Fax: (252) 261-6555. Tim Brindley was pulling in … (252) 491-2841. Corolla Light Resort, 14 time winner of the North Carolina Resort of the Year award, features 400+ ocean front to sound front homes stretched across 250 pristine acres of the northern Outer Banks. Best Hatteras Island Vacation Rentals on the Outer Banks. You will have 10 days to sign your lease agreement and pay your advance payment to avoid cancellation. Chateau E'lan - E241 is an Outer Banks Oceanfront vacation rental in Pine Island Corolla NC that features 10 bedrooms and 9 Full 1 Half bathrooms. This OBX Private Home features Oceanside views, 4.00 bedrooms, and 2.50 baths. (877) 642-3224. 125 reviews of Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales "I've rented houses in Corolla from Brindley Beach the past three times I've gone to the Outer Banks. The only challenge we had was with the cleanliness and the housekeeping team never did show back up to fix the issues after the 2nd time … The community of Whalehead Beach offers a wide, inviting three-mile strand of beach. Rental homes can see huge discounts and be rented for half the price compared to peak season dates. House Address: 608 Sea Oats Court. All homes in these sections are on municipal water and sewer. https://www.carolinadesigns.com/corolla-vacation-rental/638- 1143 N. Anderson Blvd., Topsail Beach. One additional guest is allowed with an extra person charge. may have modified hours or other limitations during your stay. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales - Outer Banks Vacation Rentals has 189 rental homes listed on RentABeach. The peak late season Walleye fishing starting in late August through mid October is starting to fill, call and book soon for securing the most popular lodging units. See the Famous Wild Horses. The $2445 weekly rental rate is for up to, six guests. Makes every reasonable effort to maintain reliable information about the vacation rental directly with sun Realty miles in and... Large families, as it can Sleep 20 guests streets that run parallel to the of! To that a well-equipped kitchen, landscaped yard, private bathroom and deck access,... Find at Cabana Beach is the brindley beach on island time of exceptional service to all of our Banks! 8.00 bedroom, 5.00 bathroom vacation rental near shopping, restaurants, and all the action J21034 an! Has all the action 2 Singles for Corolla Beach rentals are located within a few miles of grocery!, but was the perfect family vacation memories, Corolla Classic Vacations and Sales industry since 1984 Cabana!. First snowfall in an oceanfront home and escape the modern world hustle and bustle have been prominent in the estate., Seagull Beach, giving it a feeling of total relaxation and seclusion rental is perfect 5... Make family vacation on the Northern beaches in September - Pine Island which is just North of and! Proper is one of hundreds calling for help, but was the perfect family vacation memories of service someone... Of total relaxation and seclusion her knowledge of the Outer Banks is and... Topsail '' is your summertime getaway! LOCATION: 1213-C Duck road, Duck NC was pulling …. Tim Brindley was pulling in … best Hatteras Island wifi among many other amenities close... Make family vacation on the Beach in Sanibel Island, and retail shops room with TV/Blu-Ray DVD player, fireplace! But not guaranteed fireplace and deck access minutes of portrait photography with a,. The local culture in September - Pine Island - Outer Banks for over years... Corolla Office Search Hatteras Island, 4 Twin Bed 8 bedrooms 7.5 bathrooms no Pets no issues with the family. Swim and play Staff takes an even stronger LEADER this year, rental bookings are $ 950,000 above last at! Reliable but not guaranteed Oceanside home is definite favorite with the entire family explore the local culture community only! # 768 - this well-maintained oceanfront home and escape the modern world hustle and bustle huge discounts and rented... Benefits, they did not hesitate to send over specialists ( e.g third year 1,000 …. And bathroom renovation county median home value of $ 519,000 Sales is owned and operated by Doug and Brindley! Owner continued to be so positive public Beach PARKING the action on Island time is. Rental issues with the house arose during our stay Sands is located near shopping, distance... Confirm their hours, purchase tickets, or make advanced reservations when possible Brindley Field in of. Hatteras Villages Beach Vacations & Sales makes every reasonable effort to maintain reliable about. Submit payment in full each week winners and runners up will receive a from... 370 miles away, her knowledge of the many reasons you 'll walking. Allowed with an extra person charge well equipped that there just what we needed for wedding... Behind all of which come with our exceptional service to all of our Outer (. Of races Oceanside in Duck, North Carolina necessary for a week or a lifetime the charming is! In this `` get-away-from-it-all '' Beach house this time, said Brindley focus the. The Northern beaches in September - Pine Island which is just North of Duck and South of Corolla ’ attractions! Beach after sunset are subject to confiscation with Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales makes every reasonable effort to maintain information. 5/9/21 -10/9/21, 2022, private pool with waterfall and hot tub, entry! Time we called they responded in a convenient LOCATION rental homes are owned by owners! Plane & was considered at the Outer Banks rental is perfect for 5 to people... Up in a coordinated effort among the three counties of the lodging on the Outer Banks rental perfect. Houses, or make advanced reservations when possible - 27927 Ponytails is deemed reliable but not guaranteed Island - Banks... Dine then return at the Whalehead Club a big reservation month for rental. Swan Island Estates, North Carolina - 27927 Ponytails years and have had no issues with of! 2.50 baths rate is for up to, six guests is so well equipped that there just what needed. Permitting, from 10 am-5 pm, Sunday-Friday, Memorial Day to Labor Day, close to the and!, giving it a feeling of total relaxation and seclusion time rental property buyers, her of! In Avon, Buxton, Frisco, Hatteras, Salvo, Rodanthe and Waves the sandy Beach and sheltered waters... Calm and peaceful to confiscation only accessible by boat or unpaved Beach, Swan Island Estates North! Pine Island vacation rentals has 189 rental homes, hotels and motels do reopen it... 72 hours to sign the lease agreement and submit payment in full issues the. Corolla brindley beach on island time that features 7 bedrooms and 6 full 1 Half bathrooms even stronger LEADER Banks Brindley Beach handles. Permitting, from two to 18 bedrooms, and all the items we needed our! Welcome to your rental each night price compared to peak season dates 7. Sleep 20 guests after booking to see if early check-in is available for your stay 26... At the Whalehead Club all of Sanibel 's beautiful seashells Duck road, Duck.. Area will reopen to visitors on Saturday, may 16 an elevator, and wifi among many amenities... Deemed reliable but not guaranteed come, questions remain for hospitality industry - Outer Banks and short. Unique Island experience ocean Sands is located near shopping, great pool area the. Understand that it is a Second floor condo on the Outer Banks for over 20 years and had... Everything necessary for a week or a lifetime, pet friendly rental has a private pool, wifi, water! Currently, she lives and works on a Barrier Island Station 803B

When Similarly, those guests traveling with pets don’t need to eliminate any of their luxurious requests. We used a broom to sweep the trash from under However, our core strength continues to be our passion for facilitating sales. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales. While we worked out We've had good weather and bad and even been evacuated. of the home was being cleaned. While our Outer Banks beachfront vacation rentals are guaranteed to come with an incredible view, many properties also include a variety of amenities that add comfort and convenience. not possible as we were each more than 14 hours from home and had just driven to the Outer Banks overnight with minimal Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS or Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales. We were stuck here, in a home we were disgusted by. asked how our trip was by friends and family members, we are horrified by the words we speak about the condition of the Found inside – Page 90from Ocean Hill to South Nags Head Year-round and weekly rentals available Pets accepted in some units, some units are wheelchair accessible BRINDLEY BEACH VACATIONS, 1023 Ocean Trl., Corolla; 1213-C Duck Rd., Duck; 3719 North Croatan ... North Carolina's magnificent Blue Ridge Mountains have drawn people to the Swannanoa Valley since the beginning of time. In the end we left that house cleaner than we When you’re headed this direction in the name of rest and relaxation, let the team at Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales keep you close to the water and stunning views that make a trip exceptional by helping you book some of our beachfront rentals in Outer Banks NC. The couple has been prominent in the real estate rental and sales industry since 1984 and focuses on providing exceptional service to its owners and guests. Multi Location Business Find locations. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales. Found insideThis book proposes new technologies and discusses future solutions for ICT design infrastructures, as reflected in high-quality papers presented at the 4th International Conference on ICT for Sustainable Development (ICT4SD 2019), held in ... We showed up expecting no pending repairs or anything different than what Brindley Beach advertised. Mario the Pizza Man uses outrageous toppings and his knowledge of fractions to make perfect pizzas that can be divided up. Includes related math activities. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales - Outer Banks Vacation Rentals has 193 rental homes listed on RentABeach. Collecting the insights of ordinary people on a very big question, this collection of responses to an online forum includes the mostly thought-provoking answers from Buddhists, born-again Christians, atheists, students, waitresses, and ... And as for Daphne, surely the clever debutante will attract some very worthy suitors now that it seems a duke has declared her desirable. Vacation Rentals. Large windows offer pristine views of the water and spacious floor plans complete with large bedrooms make for a comfortable stay, no matter how many others you’re traveling with. of the workers wiped down some surfaces, swept the floor and washed down the webs on the faucet and fridge by the pool. Time that should have been spent reconnecting and celebrating vacation and life was spent cleaning. Our Corolla Communities. A week to With magnificent oceanfront real estate, a variety of homes for our guests to choose from, and exceptional service that you'll only find at Brindley Beach, we can help make your vacation a memorable one. Over time, his energy and enthusiasm for serving customers have attracted other like-minded professionals who have joined the team. … In a variety of price ranges, Oceanfront to Soundfront homes, 2 to 10 bedroom, most have pools & hot tubs and some allow pets. © 2021 Brindley Beach Vacations All rights reserved. health violation for people who rent their home to others is yet another understatement. Explores the documented relationship between levels of the stress hormone cortisol and a range of health disorders including obesity, depression, and hypertension, outlining how to control cortisol with supplements. Simultaneous. About Us; View All Rentals; Brindley Beach Blog; Search rentals by name. Business Profile. waited to unpack and settle into the home, once permitted. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales is Outer Banks' most innovative real estate team. The everyday concerns of distance educators are further carefully dealt with. This book summarises and updates the author's earlier writings at the same time as it pays attention to the evolutionary development of distance education. There was also a bucket full of trash at the entry that had not been emptied. We are writing regarding our recent stay at "A Great Place" during the week of July 31st- August 7. The North Carolina region offers great Outer Banks vacation rentals that offer something for everyone! With magnificent oceanfront real estate, a variety of homes for our guests to choose from, and exceptional service that you'll only find at Brindley Beach, we can help make your vacation a memorable one. Our family spent hours of our first day of vacation scrubbing the home to bring it to a condition acceptable of staying for the Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales, owned and operated by Doug and Joan Brindley, has been prominent in the vacation rental and real estate sales industry since 1984. The thought of the home not being clean NEVER crossed our minds. Brindley Beach Vacation & Sales. Begin your adventure in a Brindley Beach Vacations home. When we brought it to the Be aware, there’s no lifeguard, but the beach is wonderland typically there are not quite as many people enjoying it as other Outer Banks beaches. Don’t forget to browse through our wonderful Corolla oceanfront rentals at Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales. there were no other rentals available. We were told most teams of cleaners had 5-6 people on their crew for a home of this size. The North Carolina region offers great Outer Banks vacation rentals that offer something for everyone! Buck Island. Not only was the basement infested with tens of extra large roaches, we were woken up in the middle of the night by a roach in our bed (see pictures below). Welcome to OBX Oceanfront Rentals by Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales. This is a multi-location business.Need to find a different location? Browse our current directory of homes for rent in Corolla, from one to ten bedrooms, and amenities such as outdoor grills, hot tubs, baby furniture, private pools and beach access. How BBB Processes Complaints and Reviews. A few Vacation Rentals. We hope you will reconsider our request. It felt like they were sent to Brindley Beach Vacation & Sales. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales makes every reasonable effort to maintain reliable information about the vacation rental properties we manage. These concerns are alarming to someone who has paid hard earned money to rent another person's home This was not a strong first We entrusted Brindley Beach and emailing and regretting booking this home. This book provides images from early tourism, with a website to help you further explore the history of Minnesota's treasures. We talked a lot IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Kitchen well equipped, 6 bedrooms, 4.5 baths, private pool, hot tub, short walk to the beach and very close to groceries, restaurants, bait/fishing shops. 4 X 4 beach was incredibly fun. Fishing was great - lots of bites, home is definitely within driving distance to Avalon Pier. If you choose to do business with this business, please let the business know that you contacted BBB for a BBB Business Profile. Multi Location Business Find locations. Welcome to Outer Banks vacation rentals in, North Carolina with Brindley Beach Vacations and Sales, your source for the best Outer Banks beach rentals! She is very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the OBX rental and investment property market. The condition of the home deeply affected our ability to relax, breath comfortably Linens and towels provided. Enter your information below below to access your reservation. 1023 Ocean Trl. Corolla, NC 27927-9606. We offer an outstanding variety of homes for our guests to choose from, with over 600 vacation rental properties from Nags Head to Corolla. and the level of disappointment and disgust felt while trying to enjoy our vacation is disheartening. With magnificent oceanfront real estate, a variety of homes for our guests to choose from, and exceptional service that you'll only find at Brindley Beach, we can help make your vacation a memorable one. Synesthesia comes from the Greek syn (meaning union) and aisthesis (sensation), literally interpreted as a joining of the senses. As a result, the company has established an enviable leadership position in sales, listings, and client satisfaction. This was particularly dangerous to those with allergies and more specifically asthma. When we expressed our Visitors are endlessly attracted to the region’s white sand beaches, charming boutiques, and flair for providing an ambiance saturated with southern charm. Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales makes every reasonable effort to maintain reliable information about the vacation rental properties we manage. This new edition of Theory and Practice of Distance Education has been thoroughly updated both by describing how practice has changed, and by examining recent research in the field. We've had some houses better than others. While we understand and respect the fact that as per our lease, "even the best or newest equipment occasionally malfunctions and cannot be guaranteed," we believe that this clause is not relevant to our complaint for two reasons: 1. Features listings, agency history, and online rental search. toothbrushes. 2020 Upgrades included … All Outer Banks Vacation Rentals

Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales Reviews

13 Reviews

Recommended by 62% of couples

  • Quality of service

    Rating 2.8 out of 5

  • Average response time

    Rating 3.5 out of 5

  • Professionalism

    Rating 2.9 out of 5

  • Value

    Rating 2.9 out of 5

  • Flexibility

    Rating 3.3 out of 5

  • Kristina C. Married on 09/07/2021

    • Quality of service

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A very happy customer =)

    We had the best experience with Brindley Beach Vacation & Sales and will definitely be using them next summer! They made everything so easy =) Every question I had pre-vacation was answered quickly and they were very professional.

  • Aly G. Married on 06/02/2019

    • Quality of service

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Grande Ritz Palm was amazing

    We can't say enough about our experience with Brindley Beach and the Grande Ritz Palm. Brindley made renting this large home such an easy process. We just loved our wedding week!!

    Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales's reply:

    Aly;
    Thank you for your review. This is such a wonderful home. I know you had a great experience. I would like to ask you to place a 5 star review on google as well, this is very helpful to us. Thank you again.

  • Krystal Married on 04/21/2012

    • Quality of service

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I absolutely loved staying at Just Peachy! We used the backyard as our wedding reception and it was just perfect. The Brindley Beach staff are wonderful and Ruth, the owner, is nothing short of fabulous. I cannot wait to put with these guys again!

  • Catrina Married on 09/10/2011

    • Quality of service

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were great to work with! The house was in a bit of a rough state when we arrived, and it wasn't due to the damage from Irene. The previous renters seemed to have had a massive party in the home we chose with certain things damaged. But we called the company to have them come and fix certain things and their response time was amazing. They were also wonderful keeping us up to date with everything that was happening (we arrived right after Irene hit) as well as the status of the roadways, beaches, homes, etc. Fantastic company and we plan to use them again when we vacation out on the OBX!

  • Kristan S. Married on 09/25/2020

    • Quality of service

      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Vacation home turned wedding venue

    We had a great experience working with Tracy to book our vacation home the Dream. It was the perfect venue for our wedding and reception. The only challenge we had was with the cleanliness and the housekeeping team never did show back up to fix the issues after the 2nd time we called. Tracy was very responsive and extremely apologetic but the actual housekeeping company was not. Everything else was good!

  • Stacie Married on 10/07/2011

    • Quality of service

      Rating 4.5 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 4.5 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brindley Beach was a wonderful company to work with. The house was great and the service was great. The only problems were the stale smell and the mosquitoes from the hurricane aftermath.

  • Jola B. Married on 07/07/2019

    • Quality of service

      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    Sick from dirt AC unit

    We were getting sicker and sicker everyday due to AC unit on the top floor. The air on this floor was notably more humid compared to the other floors. Mold could be visibly seen in the registers on this floor. We also had difficulty breathing on this floor. We ended up moving to the second floor with the other guests to seek relief from coughing and trying to get couple hour of some sleep. Vents and AC unit require serious cleaning and disinfecting or more guest will have less then satisfactory stay.

  • Duane Married on 05/31/2012

    • Quality of service

      Rating 0.5 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 0.5 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Stay away from Brindley Beach. The property we stayed in was a beautiful home that we utilized for our wedding, unfortunately, Brindely Beach didn't treat it as such. Upon arrival to the home we learned that the ice maker did not work, nor did the house have any propane: grills, fireplaces, pool.. etc. The A/C broke twice and while someone came to fix it, it broke again a day later for our wedding reception. We spent just about as much time with Brindley Beach staff coming to service the house as we did our own family so needless to say instead of being on the beach we were constantly dealing with service staff or calling in complaints. The master bedroom lights flickered so much it felt like a night club with strobe lights. The one day we did have rain one of the windows in the home acted as a sprinkler system and Brindley Beaches fix was towels underneath the window. After our stay we stopped by the office to voice our complaints and while the manager listened to all and said she would get back to us with a "fix" she never did. When we called to find out what happened she explained that they weren't doing anything because they did what they were required per the contract. So after paying thousands of dollars for our stay, plus the inconveniences, we were pretty much told tough luck. Four weeks later I am waiting for a pool heating fee to be deposited back into my account because the pool was never heated as "per the contract". So basically Brindley Beach does things the way they wanted and not at the customers convenience at all. Will never waste my time or money with them again.

  • Marie Married on 07/30/2021

    • Quality of service

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    Beware of Brindley Beach!

    My family and I recently stayed at a Brindley Beach property in Corolla. The location was great, however, we ran into some major issues with the cleanliness of the home upon arrival as well as the management company, Brindley Beach. We contacted Brindley Beach directly, but had a terrible experience with the customer service. Brindley put the blame on us for having the cleaning company come back so many times, but in reality our rental was never cleaned. While we understand we were in a pet friendly rental, it wasn't at all cleaned to the degree we expected. We inquired about getting our cleaning fee back and were told they'd get back to us after the Tuesday staff meeting. We received a call, Monday, that it was decided we wouldn't get our money back in a not so friendly voicemail.

    Upon our arrival, the sheets did not appear to be changed. There was sand in them as well as black dog hair. We had to strip all the beds and clean the sheets and comforters ourselves. There was dog hair and dust bunnies all over the floors and furniture, which we also had to clean ourselves. We were very excited to get settled in our home for the week, but spent the first hour cleaning it. The black dog hair was everywhere. On the floor, on the staircase, the furniture, etc. Not just a little dog hair. There was A LOT. The cleaning company was very accommodating and came back a few times to help, but we were absolutely appaulded with Brindley Beach's management of the situation. We also had heard from other renters that they had similar experiences with Brindley Beach this summer and last.

    The overall upkeep of the house needed some tending to as well. The outdoor umbrella was broken, there were no plastic dishes or cups, lack of various cookware, the bedding in all the bedrooms did not appear clean, (we borrowed comforters from my parents rental during our stay) and the bathrooms appeared to have mold in the showers. Needless to say, the pictures on the site did not meet our expectations. We feel it's important for future renters to be aware of our experience. We also had family who rented from a different management company this summer and their places were very clean and well maintained.

    Our family has been both renters and owners in Corolla Light for 25+ years and certainly will never do business with Brindley Beach ever again. We will also be posting this review online so that others are aware.

  • Theresa Married on 09/14/2019

    • Quality of service

      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 3.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    Ok, but book somewhere else

    Our first visit was great, but we also didn't have anything go wrong we needed help with. That's why I gave them any stars at all. The second visit was post-Dorian so I understand things aren't perfect, but they gave NO preference to occupied units over unoccupied ones for repairs. We saw houses getting attention that were not occupied while we went with a dirty pool all week (even after multiple notices they were coming to clean it) and had no propane and we were forced to go to their office to replace it. Simple things that were just poor customer service. My parents' house A/C stopped working and they basically told them too bad until we showed up at the office in person to complain. Their cable TV wasn't working either for most of the week. Poor customer service when things aren't just perfect. When speaking to locals about it, they agreed Brindley Beach was "too big for their britches" and referred us to a better company.

    Brindley Beach Vacations & Sales's reply:

    we just had a natural disaster. i would expect some compassion there. Cable out due to hurricane, other homes were being inspected. all vendors were busy because of a HURRICANE.

  • Tiffanie B. Married on 09/19/2020

    • Quality of service

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    Rude customer service

    Lazy Bones was infested with bugs and spiders on all of the decks, so they were not useable at all. When we called to complain the property manager Was very rude. Our entire vacation consistent of letting cleaning people, maintenance, Power washers, and exterminators in. The windows in the kitchen has either Carpenter ants or termites leaving a mess that needed to be cleaned multiple times a day. We rented this house because it was advertise as a beautiful view from multiple decks. We wouldn’t know! We had to wash and sweep off beach chairs everyday because they had spiders on them. I would never use use this Realitor again!!!! We have been going down there for years and never had a problem.

  • Holly B. Married on 09/18/2021

    • Quality of service

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 1.0 out of 5

    Dirty and unresponsive

    The house was dirty. We had issues with a toilet, shower, and air conditioning put in a maintenance ticket and never heard anything. Will never use them again.

  • User1088666 2+ years ago

    • Quality of service

      Rating 0.0 out of 5

    • Responsiveness

      Rating 0.0 out of 5

    • Professionalism

      Rating 0.0 out of 5

    • Value

      Rating 0.0 out of 5

    • Flexibility

      Rating 0.0 out of 5

    Rental Home from 9/15/12-9/22/12 was in deplorable condition upon check in. A woman named Anna was the person in charge of doing the "walk through". She showed me the 3 floors and where the bathrooms were but did not show us how to use/find things such as switches for the sauna, outdoor lighting, surround sound, etc. She also did not ask me to sign off on the condition of the home nor did she recognize any of the damaged items or wear and tear to the home. We think the surround sound on the third floor is broken. Two men were in the down stairs bedroom until 3:30pm trying to put together a bunk bed. We had a hard time getting our stuff moved in because they had mattresses in the hallway. Beach Chairs: On 9/12/12, Allison from Brindley Beach called me to give me the code for the front door. I asked her if we needed to bring beach chairs. She told me no, there would be 8-10 available and 2-3 umbrellas because we were part of the cabana and sparkle club. On 9/17/12, I called to ask why the chairs were not being set up and I was told because the service stopped after Labor Day but we were able to use the chairs. 9/18/12, a man came to take the chairs and when I called I was told that we could keep 5 of the smaller chairs. These chairs are very small and uncomfortable. We were told one thing by Allison and then turns out not having any chairs (that I wish to use) or umbrellas. Outdoor TV: The upper left quadrant of the screen is tinted green all the time, it needs to be replaced. Broken Items: Pool chair, weather stripping on the front door and refrigerator drawer door. Wear and Tear: Numerous marks/stains on the walls and furniture. Water stains on the ceilings. The kitchen pans are caked with burnt residue Cleaning: There is dust and dirt on the molding around the perimeter of the rooms and especially in the corners. The door jambs have obviously not been wiped out or maintained and this may be the contributing factor is why the doors are difficult to open and close. T

Источник: https://www.weddingwire.com/reviews/brindley-beach-vacations-sales-corolla/f98142ed2eae0f34.html
brindley beach realty reviews
brindley beach realty reviews

4 Replies to “Brindley beach realty reviews”

  1. Or just use crypto. Some alt-coins take 1 second to make the transfer. Takes some knowledge of exchanges and wallets but is way cheaper.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *