pnc prepaid debit card reviews

PNC Bank's Foundations checking account requires customers to take a instead offered "second chance" checking accounts or prepaid cards. Banks charge a hefty fee each time you overdraw your account?fees of up to $38 per transaction are not uncommon. New Law: You Must. A debit card is tied to existing money, either prepaid on the card itself or in your savings or checking account. A credit card lets you.
pnc prepaid debit card reviews
pnc prepaid debit card reviews
CardMatchFind card offers for you: This card is not currently available on CreditCards.com, but you can still find a great card offer for you! Our CardMatch tool can help match you with prequalified offers and cards that align with your credit history – with no harm to your credit score. Get personalized offers from our partners in seconds.

Looks can be deceiving with this rewards credit card. The PNC points Visa credit card offers one of the highest rewards rates in the industry, especially for cardholders who have a hefty amount of savings deposited with PNC Bank. But PNC rewards points aren’t worth very much when cardholders redeem them. Valued at less than a quarter of a penny, cardholders need substantially more points than they do with most credit card rewards programs to earn a decent reward.

Cardholders who are already PNC Bank customers may find the PNC points card more appealing, since they can earn bonus points just by holding an account.

Extremely high points rate

If your goal is simply to earn a lot of points, you can’t do much better than the PNC Points rewards credit card. Cardholders automatically earn four points for every dollar spent – more than four times what the typical rewards cardholder earns. For cardholders who are customers of PNC Bank, the opportunities to earn rewards are even more numerous. PNC customers who have a qualifying deposit account can earn an extra 25 to 75 percent bonus on their earnings, depending on how much money they have saved.

Additional earnings through participating merchants

Cardholders can earn additional rewards points through PNC’s Purchase Payback program. When you use the card at a participating retailer, you may get additional points in exchange for shopping at that retailer again. The Purchase Payback program requires some effort on the cardholder’s part: You have to periodically scan your credit card statement online to look for relevant offers. But it could help boost your rewards earnings if you tend to shop at the same stores.

Stingy points value

PNC is generous with the number of points it awards with every purchase, but it’s disappointingly stingy when it comes to actually redeeming them. PNC rewards points are worth less than a quarter of a cent each, so you need to amass a substantial number of points to redeem anything worthwhile. A $100 Amazon gift card, for example, requires at least 45,450 points to redeem, while a $100 cash award requires huntington bank number least 50,000 points. By contrast, rewards points attached to other credit cards typically are worth at least a penny each – and often even more. For what it’s worth, though, signing up for the card and making $750 in purchases during the first three billing cycles following the account’s opening will net you 50,000 bonus points.

Decent redemption

On the plus side, PNC doesn’t limit the number of points you can earn, so if you’re a fairly heavy spender, you could amass a substantial number of points. If you don’t have enough points saved up to buy a full airline ticket or other travel purchase, you can also use the points you have to pay for just part of your ticket and pay the remaining balance with the card. PNC Bank doesn’t let you transfer rewards points to other loyalty programs, though, which is disappointing for frequent travelers. Rewards points also expire after 48 months, so you have to use them fairly quickly.

(Almost) no perks

Unlike many credit cards, the PNC points Visa card also comes with surprisingly few perks. Cardholders are automatically enrolled in travel and emergency protection and have standard card protections, such as zero fraud liability, but that’s about it. Most competitors, by contrast, offer a wide range of travel and purchase benefits, such as travel insurance, extended warranties and other cardholder protections. The PNC Points Visa does offer a year of interest-free purchases as well as a year-long zero-percent balance transfer offer, but cardholders can easily find similar promotions on cards with more valuable benefits.

Why get the PNC Points Visa card?

  • You’re a PNC Bank customer and want a card with the same bank.
  • You have a lot of money deposited with PNC Bank and can earn a relatively high bonus.
  • You prefer point rewards instead of straight cash back.
  • You find it motivating to earn more points with every purchase.

How to use the PNC Points Visa card:

  • Use your card for the majority of your purchases so you can earn enough points to redeem for more valuable rewards purchases.
  • Check the rewards site for deals of the week. You may be able to squeeze more value out of your rewards points if you redeem your rewards at a discount.
  • When you’re scanning your monthly statements, check for additional deals through the card’s Purchase Payback Program.
  • Do the math when deciding how to redeem your points. Rewards may have a greater or lesser dollar value compared to other rewards with the same number of required points. For example, a gift card may be worth $400 but a plane ticket may be worth only $300.

Is the PNC Points Visa card worth it?

Unless you’re an existing PNC Bank customer with a lot of money saved, there’s little upside to the PNC Points Visa card. Aside from its year-long 0 percent interest offer on purchases and balance transfers, the card offers next-to-nothing in the way of perks, and its accelerated rewards rate means little given the low value and short life of its points.

Our reviews and best card recommendations are indigo credit card customer service email on an objective rating process and are not driven by advertising dollars. However, we do receive compensation when you click on links to products from our partners. Learn more about our advertising policy

Источник: https://www.creditcards.com/reviews/pnc-points-visa-review/

How to Use Reloadable Prepaid Cards for Budgeting and When It Makes Sense

Sponsorship Disclosure: A huge thanks to Green Dot and Visa Clear Prepaid for working with us to bring you this content.

I’m the first to admit that I’m not always faithful to my personal budget. While I’m frugal by nature, I have weak spots, like the occasional nice meal out or live sporting event. Some months, these vices make it harder for me to reach my financial goals.

The consolation is that I’m far from being alone in this predicament. For numerous reasons, many consumers find it difficult to stick to their monthly spending budgets. But what if there were another way?

Budgeting With Reloadable Prepaid Cards

Believe it or not, there is another way. For many consumers, including yours truly, a reloadable prepaid debit card can make it easier to maintain discipline and control spending. Prepaid cards aren’t credit cards. They’re also not traditional debit cards, which are tied to your bank account and thus have access to all the funds contained within.

Prepaid cards start with a zero balance and must be loaded with cash before being used for purchases, bills, and other expenses. When the card’s balance drops to zero again, you can’t use it until you load more funds onto the card (similar to a gift card). In other words, all prepaid cards have a built-in brake on spending. That makes it easy to load the card with only the pnc prepaid debit card reviews you need to cover your day-to-day expenses for a given period, usually a week or month, and reduce the risk of overspending.

With this in mind, a prepaid card is ideal for managing the day-to-day expenses you deal with over the course of a typical month, including groceries, clothing, utilities, and entertainment. You can use your prepaid card at any merchant or service provider that accepts the card’s marque, i.e. Visa (in other words, a Visa-branded prepaid card is good anywhere you see a Visa logo at the register or online checkout page).

Accordingly, for some it can be a suitable replacement for a traditional debit or credit card. Moreover, many cards have online, mobile-friendly account dashboards that replicate bank account dashboards, allowing you to perform basic functions such as money transfers and balance checks.

However, prepaid card balances don’t earn interest, so your card isn’t a suitable replacement for a savings account. In fact, aside from medium-term expenses, such as vacations and holiday shopping, it’s not advisable to use a prepaid card to save money at all. For emergency funds, education savings, and retirement savings, other vehicles – such as traditional savings accounts and IRAs – are better-suited.

I recently took the plunge into monthly expense budgeting with reloadable prepaid cards. I sized up the pros and cons of using prepaid cards to control spending, took a hard look at my personal day-to-day expenses, and teamed up with Visa Clear Prepaid to sign up for the Green Dot® Reloadable Prepaid Visa® Card, one of several cards part of the Visa Clear Prepaid program. After a brief learning period, I created and completed a 30-day budgeting challenge that saw me using my Green Dot® Reloadable Prepaid Visa® Card for my day-to-day household expenses over the course of a month.

Here’s what I learned before, during, and after this personal finance adventure.

How Prepaid Cards Work

Options & Costs for Loading and Reloading Your Card

When you first get your card, you need to load it with cash. There are several ways to do so. Some issuers, including Green Dot and others in the Visa Clear Prepaid program, waive fees for the first load, regardless of how it’s accomplished.

For subsequent loads (known as reloads), fees sometimes apply. These vary by card issuer, card type, and load method.

Load/reload methods and costs include:

  • Direct Deposit. Direct deposit from an employer or other income source (such as university or government agency) is usually the cheapest method. Importantly, many cards (including those within the Visa Clear Prepaid program) give you the option to deposit part or all of your paycheck onto your card, so you can control the exact amount you receive – and thus the exact amount you can spend – each pay period.
  • In-Store Deposit. Bring cash to the register at a participating retailer, swipe your card, and www prudential com online retirement com on your way (known as Reload @ the Register). The typical cost is $4.95 per load.
  • Check Deposit at Walmart. You can bring a pre-printed check (such as a paycheck or government benefit check) to participating Walmart service counters and deposit the balance directly onto your prepaid card. Check Walmart or your card issuer’s website to determine whether your local store offers this service. Walmart check cashing fees apply.
  • Online Transfer From Another Prepaid Card. Some prepaid issuers, including Green Dot, allow you to transfer funds from another prepaid card through your account dashboard. This is great if you have multiple prepaid cards or want to receive money from a friend or colleague who also uses reloadable prepaid cards. These transfers are usually free. (They’re always free with Green Dot cards.) However, you do have to pay other fees (such as purchase and monthly maintenance fees) on each additional card.
  • Bank Account Transfer. You can transfer directly from your online payment account by providing your account number or debit card number. There’s typically a delay of one to three business days with this method.

Other Important Card Fees

In addition to load/reload fees, prepaid cards come with certain other fees. Many are common to traditional checking accounts and debit cards. Since it’s in your financial interest to minimize your exposure to these fees, opt for a prepaid card that’s transparent about when to expect a fee and when not to in the course of your normal budget spending. For instance, cards part of the Visa Clear Prepaid program – including my Green Dot Reloadable Prepaid Visa Card – have clear fee schedules covering all potential fees.

  • Card Purchase Fee. Depending on how you obtain your card, you may be charged a purchase fee that ranges from $2 to $5, depending on issuer and purchase location. Online purchases generally don’t come with a fee. For instance, Green Dot’s in-store purchase fees range from $2.95 to $4.95, but online purchases are free.
  • Monthly Maintenance Fee. Virtually all prepaid cards charge a monthly maintenance fee, similar to the checking and savings account maintenance fees charged by some banks. Fees are typically in the neighborhood of $5 to $6. My Green Dot® Reloadable Prepaid Visa® Card’s is $5.95.
  • Out-of-Network ATM and Bank Teller Withdrawals. Many prepaid cards, including those that are part of the Visa Clear Prepaid program, belong to fee-free ATM networks that waive fees for cash withdrawals. However, like most banks, card issuers typically charge for out-of-network withdrawals. These fees usually range from $2 to $3. Green Dot charges $2.50. Some prepaid cards also charge for in-person cash withdrawals at bank branches. Green Dot charges $2.50 for this service as well.
  • Balance Checks. If you need to check your card balance at an ATM, you may have to pay a small fee. For instance, Green Dot charges $0.50 per balance check. You can avoid this fee by checking your balance from your mobile device, which is always free.
  • Lost Card Replacement. Most issuers charge for lost card replacements. These fees typically range from $4 to $10. Green Dot’s is $4.95.
  • Foreign Transactions. Like credit card issuers, prepaid card issuers often add an extra charge for transactions made outside the United States, typically assessed as a small percentage (2% to 4%) of the transaction total. Green Dot’s foreign transaction charge is 3% of the total transaction amount.

It’s important to note that some prepaid cards may also reduce or waive these fees altogether when you make a minimum number of monthly transactions, carry a minimum balance, or meet other qualifications. For instance, my Green Dot® Reloadable Prepaid Visa® Card’s monthly maintenance fee is waived when I maintain a minimum balance of $1,000 or make 30 transactions per month.

How to Get and Load Your Card

Getting your reloadable prepaid card takes just a few minutes. There are two basic ways to do so:

1. Online
Most issuers allow you to sign up for your card online. That’s how I signed up for my Green Dot® Reloadable Prepaid Visa® Card, a process that took me only five minutes. To sign up online, simply navigate to the card issuer’s website and follow the prompts. You need to enter basic personal information, including your name, contact info, and Social Security number. You also need to create a username, password, and security questions so that you can access your account.

After completing the sign-up process, you’re given a temporary card number and told when to expect your physical card in the mail (generally one to two weeks). Before exiting the sign-up wizard, you can also print a direct deposit form to give your employer or deposit funds from an outside account or card. The big drawback of online sign-up is that you don’t get a physical card right away, though you can use your temporary number for online and in-store purchases (in-store, the cashier simply has to punch the number in manually). The big advantage is the lack of a sign up fee.

2. In-Store
Cards that are eligible for the Visa Clear Prepaid program are available at multiple national retail chains, including 7-Eleven, Walmart, Kmart, Rite Aid, CVS, Walgreens, Family Dollar, and Dollar General. Bring your initial load in cash and instruct the clerk to add it to the card balance, less any purchase fees. You’re then given a temporary card, with a permanent card to follow in the mail in one to two weeks.

It’s important to note that with both online and in-store card purchases, your temporary card’s balance automatically transfers to your permanent card upon arrival. You don’t have to worry about spending every last cent on your temporary card before it comes in the mail.

How to Activate and Use Your Card

After receiving your temporary card – and again after receiving your permanent card – you need to register and activate it before making purchases. Simply visit your card issuer’s website and follow the prompts. For the Green Dot® Reloadable Prepaid Visa® Card, you just select “Register/Activate,” then select how you got your card (online or in-store). Provide the card number, security code, and your personal information. You may be asked to provide a PIN and security questions if you haven’t already.

As soon as your temporary or permanent card is registered and activated, you can begin using it right away at any merchant that accepts Visa cards, including utility providers and other bill issuers, and to withdraw cash at ATMs or bank branches.

How Prepaid Cards Work

Tips for Day-to-Day Budgeting with Prepaid Cards

1. Use Direct Deposit for More Convenient, Lower-Cost Loading

Many reloadable prepaid cards come with multiple reloading options. For instance, among other methods, the Green Dot® Reloadable Prepaid Visa® Card allows you to reload your card via direct deposit (from an employer or other income source), cash deposit at a participating merchant, bank account transfer, and transfer from another prepaid card.

Direct deposit is free, whereas other reloading methods come with fees that can is grated parmesan cheese bad for you north of $6 per load. In fact, direct deposit is among the cheapest reload options for many reloadable prepaid cards. It’s also the most convenient, since it comes directly from your income source and doesn’t require the intermediary step of obtaining cash or arranging an electronic funds transfer. If you’re constantly on the go, it’s nice not to have to worry about penciling in another obligation on your crowded schedule.

2. Choose a Card in an Expansive ATM Network

Most reloadable prepaid debit cards allow you to withdraw cash at ATMs. But not all belong to extensive fee-free ATM networks that don’t charge for withdrawals.

If you regularly require cash, or even if you just make the occasional ATM first atlantic credit union, make ATM network membership a key consideration. Signing up for the Green Dot® Reloadable Prepaid Visa® Card paid off pnc prepaid debit card reviews time in this department, as I now have fee-free access to more than 20,000 MoneyPass ATMs. Other cards part of the Visa Clear Prepaid program belong to similarly broad networks: for example, the PNC SmartAccess® Prepaid Visa® Card has fee-free access to more than 7,300 PNC-branded ATMs.

3. Budget for the Most Important Items First

It’s hard to use prepaid cards to maintain financial discipline if you don’t have a clear handle on your day-to-day expenses. The best way to ensure that you do get this handle, even as new expenses arise or disappear, is to account for your most important expenses before moving on to less-critical areas of your budget.

You can make your expense budget using an online budgeting tool such as Mint, a basic computer program such as Excel, or even old-fashioned pen and paper. Simply make a category for each of the following and assign individual expenses (such as specific bills) a line item within the appropriate one:

  • Recurring Bills. First, set aside your recurring monthly bills, both fixed and variable: rent or mortgage, cable, Internet, electricity, gas, water, childcare, and so on. Since you know exactly or about how much each of these sets you back, you can pen their actual costs into your budget ahead of time (with some wiggle room for variable expenses, such as electricity and gas).
  • Purchase Expenses. Set out what you expect to spend on purchases each month. Split purchase expenses into two categories: essential and discretionary. The former includes things like groceries, clothing, school or work supplies (including electronics), and transportation. The latter includes things like entertainment, personal electronics, and non-professional dues (such as gym memberships). Though your budget hopefully has room for some discretionary spending, focus on essential spending first.
  • Special Budget Categories. Lastly, account for special goals or budget categories, such as upcoming vacations and holiday spending. It’s okay if you don’t have any specific savings goals at the moment. That just means you have more left over at the end of the month for other expenses.

Once your expenses are set, set up direct deposit to your reloadable card such that you receive only the amount you need to cover them (plus a small cushion) each pay period. Direct the remainder to another destination, such as a savings account. If you find that you simply can’t cover your basic expenses with this level of funding, or that you have too much left over at the end of the period, you can adjust your deposit amount in future pay periods.

4. Control Your Kids’ Budgets

Prepaid cards have twofold value for parents. First, they’re great ub student accounts holding kids’ weekly or monthly allowances (and for older kids, the same principle applies to living expenses while away at college). Simply load each child’s allotted amount at a participating merchant’s register – which you can do while shopping – or transfer the balance from your own prepaid card.

Secondly, and relatedly, prepaid cards have tremendous educational value. When you first give your child the card, let them know the weekly or monthly load amount and make clear how the card works (once they spend their allotted funds for the period, there’s no more money on the card). If they’re frugal and end the period with money still on the card, congratulate them and let it roll over. Talk about a nice introductory lesson on the joys of saving and the value of money.

5. Budget and Save for Special Expenses

Many people use reloadable prepaid cards to save for special expenses, such as an upcoming vacation, holiday shopping, or a home improvement project.

The best way to do this is to arrange direct deposit (a free load option with Visa Clear Prepaid) from your employer or other income source and figure out how much your total deposits amount to each month. Next, determine what you’re saving for, how much it costs, and your time-frame for reaching this goal. Then determine how much you need to save each month to meet this goal, and set that amount aside before making the rest of your monthly food bank nyc online ordering. Lastly – and this is a critical step – transfer those set-aside funds to a separate prepaid card. Repeat this transfer every month until reaching your goal.

Note that special expenses are separate and distinct from your retirement savings, tuition and education savings, and emergency funds. It’s never a good idea to use these types of savings to fund specific, non-emergency savings goals, no matter how important they seem.

Stock Advisor

Motley Fool Stock Advisor recommendations have an average return of 618%. For $79, or just $1.52 per week, join more than 1 million members and don't miss their upcoming stock picks. 30 day money-back guarantee.

Sign Up

Источник: https://www.moneycrashers.com/use-reloadable-prepaid-cards-budgeting/

Interest Checking Account

make everyday banking count.

Annual Percentage Yield

%Less than $15,000 minimum daily balance

A checking account that gives you more.

We reward you for banking with us, not the other way around. 

Deposit checks remotely.

With Ally eCheck Deposit℠ you can deposit checks right from your smartphone. Just snap a photo and you’re good to go. Plus, watch your money grow fast with interest compounded daily. 

Move money easily.

Send and receive money with people you know using Zelle®, without monthly maintenance or service fees.

Save when you spend with Round Ups.

Access a special savings booster when you have a checking and Online Savings Account with us. We’ll track transactions we can round up to the nearest dollar, then transfer to your savings.

Features offered with every Ally Interest Checking account.

Certified by Bank On for meeting the National Account Standards as a safe, low-cost, low-fee account.

Open in the name of a Trust.

Offer flexibility and security for the ones you care about most. 

Your money, FDIC-insured.

Deposits are insured by the  FDIC up to the maximum allowed by law.

No monthly maintenance fees.

Don’t expect any sneaky monthly maintenance fees with us.

No minimum balance requirements. Ever.

Open your account with any amount. Plus, we don’t penalize you or charge fees based on your balance.

43,000+ no-fee Allpoint® ATMs.

Use any Allpoint® ATM in the U.S indigo credit card customer service email free, and we reimburse up to $10 per statement cycle for fees charged at other ATMs nationwide.

Debit card controls.

Define how, when, and where your Ally Bank debit card is used.

Get more for your money.

Compare the cost of banking somewhere else.

What you should know.

Our Annual Percentage Yields (APYs) are accurate as of. Keep in mind, these rates are variable and may change after the account is open. Fees may reduce earnings. The APYs for other banks are provided by mybanktracker.com and are accurate as of. The APYs in this table are for the state of California.

Fees, a short story.

You shouldn't be nickel and dimed for using your own money.

There's a lot we don't charge for

.and we won't hide the fees we do have.

Bank better, starting now.

It only takes a few minutes to open an account.

1. Tell us about yourself.

We'll need some personal details like your address, contact information and social security number.

2. Fund your account.

There’s no minimum amount to open an account, but the faster you fund, the sooner you’ll earn interest.

3. Enjoy our award-winning experience.

Get online access right away and explore everything we offer as well as other ways we can help you reach your goals.

Build a better financial future.

Whether you’re just starting out or nearing retirement, we’ve got resources and tools to help you at any life stage.

Explore Life Stages

The reviews are in.

People like it here. We think you will, too.

Average Rating

FAQs

  • No. We don't accept cash deposits. However, there are several ways you can make a deposit into your account.

    • Remote check deposit with Ally eCheck Deposit℠
    • Online transfers and direct deposit
    • Wire transfers and mail
  • You can access your account, make payments or move your money from your computer or mobile device. You can also:

    • Use a debit card or checks for purchases and payments
    • Make payments using free online Bill Pay
    • Get cash back when you shop with your debit card
    • Get cash from an ATM (To find a nearby ATM, use the Ally ATM & Cash Locator)
    • Transfer money between your Ally accounts
    • Transfer money from your Ally accounts to accounts you have at other institutions
    • Submit a wire transfer request online
    • Call us to get a cashier's check
  • There are six ways to add money to your account:

    • Transfer money online between Ally Bank accounts and accounts you have at other institutions
    • Deposit a check with Ally eCheck Deposit℠
    • Use direct deposit to set up your paycheck or Social Security deposits. Download form
    • Wire transfer
    • Checks sent by U.S. mail (Please don't send cash)
  • Your debit card and initial check order will arrive in the mail within 10 business days after we receive your opening deposit.

    When re-ordering standard checks, after you submit the request your checks should arrive in 10 business days.

    Please call us at 1-877-247-2559 if you don't receive your debit card or checks within 10 business days.

  • Online transfers between Ally Bank accounts are immediate.

    Standard transfers between Ally Bank and non-Ally Bank accounts, requested before 1 am ET Monday – Friday, will take 3 business days.

    Keep in mind, transfers between banks aren’t processed on weekends and federal holidays, so transfers take longer at those times.

    Next-day Transfers

    Transfers eligible for next-day delivery between Ally Bank and non-Ally Bank accounts, requested before 7:30pm ET Monday – Friday, will take 1 business day.

    We determine eligibility for next-day transfers based on account tenure (so new accounts aren’t eligible), account activity, and transfer activity such as overdrafts and returns. To combat fraud, we are selective about when we offer next-day transfers.

    You will not be charged a fee for standard or next-day transfers.

    Learn more about transfers in our  Transfers Tutorial.

Источник: https://www.ally.com/bank/interest-checking-account/

Welcome to TD Bank Personal Banking

Community means family.

I think that's what it's turned into.

I'm going to cry.

I don't know why.

Alright, your turn to talk.

Hey everybody.

Sam from Bonn Place Brewing Company here, and this is my wife.

I'm Gina.

Bethlehem is one of the greatest steel towns in America.

When manufacturing had a downturn Bethlehem had to reinvent itself.

When I first met Sam and Gina, they had this dream that they wanted to accomplish.

When we first signed our lease on this building, people were questioning it, like "you sure you want to open a brewery on the south side of Bethlehem in the current climate?"

We were certain that it was ready for what we wanted to do.

We needed a bit of help to get this place opened.and everybody needs help.

When anybody ever comes to us and says, "We need help. What can we do? We don't know how to get through this red tape."

We say, "This is what we did. This might help you."

We even went to City Hall for someone once.

This is the community we can change.

What we can change is right here and right now.

Sam and Gina are very passionate about working with women entrepreneurs.

It's hard to start a business.

One thing Sam and Gina have been able to achieve is share the lessons they've learned with other business owners and convince them, "hey, it actually is possible."

We want to see businesses succeed with the opportunities that we've had.

So what better way than to mentor them.

We're all in this together, and it's the bigger picture.

Bonn Place is a catalyst for the regrowth of this community.

They're also now helping other young entrepreneurs get started.

Sam and Gina sat down with us and gave us tips and tricks of what to do to get started.

We had this idea.

And they believe in us.

How much they're committed to the growth of Bethlehem as a whole.

That's the real story.

[Applause]

They are the last two people who would want this bestowed upon them, but they are the most deserving.

So we all want to gather here today and say thank you, because we value everything that you put into Bethlehem.

There's a little bit more.

So, the contribution we made to a female entrepreneurship program, in your name.

We're absolutely thrilled.

Next year, with this gift, we're going to be able to serve even more women entrepreneurs.

The integrity of this community is real strong.

This is just the beginning.

Источник: https://www.td.com/us/en/personal-banking/

Find a Chase ATM or branch near you

Usted está saliendo de Chase en español.

El contenido de la página o páginas siguientes están solo en inglés.

Además, si opta por solicitar los productos de Chase por Internet, tenga en cuenta que todos los documentos relacionados con la cuenta estarán disponibles solo en inglés.

Estás saliendo del sitio Web de Chase

Chase no es responsable, ni proporciona o aprueba los productos, servicios u otros contenidos del sitio Web de terceros al que te diriges. Las políticas de privacidad y seguridad de Chase no se aplican en ese sitio Web. Consulta las políticas de privacidad y seguridad del sitio Web de terceros.

You're now leaving Chase

Chase's website and/or mobile terms, privacy and security policies don't apply to the site or app you're about to visit. Please review its terms, privacy and security policies to see how they apply to you. Chase isn’t responsible for (and doesn't provide) any products, services or content at this third-party site or app, except for products and services that explicitly carry the Chase name.

You're now leaving Chase

Chase's website and/or mobile terms, privacy and security policies don't apply to the site or app you're about to visit. Please review its terms, privacy and security policies to see how they apply to you. Chase isn’t responsible for (and doesn't provide) any products, services or content at this third-party site or app, except for products and services that explicitly carry the Chase name.

Источник: https://locator.chase.com/
  • Customer Satisfaction - Posted by Shelita

    Great Service! I highly recommend Mr. Thomas, he will definitely get the job done!From Avvo Reviews

    03 Mar 2021
  • Great attorney - Posted by Nina

    Blake won my settlement with a good time frame I didn’t think varo would return my money but they did thanks BlakeFrom Avvo Reviews

    24 Feb 2021
  • Highly recommend!! - Posted by Erin

    Without the help of Blake Thomas I never would have seen my money from amex that they decided to freeze on me during the Pandemic. He goes above and beyond for clients and im SO GRATEFUL I found him!! Thank you so so very much!!!!!!! From Avvo Reviews

    09 Feb 2021
  • VERY GRATEFUL FOR MR. THOMAS - Posted by Shane

    Mr. Thomas is a very honest attorney. He went to bat for me in a dispute like no other attorney could! From Avvo Reviews

    25 Jan 2021
  • Best attorney ever! - Posted by Matthew

    Amex allowed over $10,000 to be stolen from my card. They refused to honor their $0 liability. $10,000 gone just like that due to a criminal and a huge corporation who decided the laws didnt apply to them and leaving me struggling during the covid pandemic. I retained blake who faught hard. He also responded to my many emails and questions thoroughly. All amex wanted to do is get extension after extension playing games and after our patience ran out, he told them enough is enough. Settle or litigate. Once blake called them out on their games, they settled. Without blake, id be out my money with no hope in sight. From Avvo Reviews

    06 Jan 2021
  • Happy camper - Posted by Anonymous

    I was hacked through Chime. They refused to refund what was taken during the pandemic, $535. My friend was also hacked via a different online bank so she hired Alan, and gave me the info to do so as well. It all worked out. Thank you so much. From Avvo Reviews

    20 Dec 2020
  • Highly recommend - Posted by Leslie

    Very professional & helped me when I thought I was out of options. I recommend Blake to anyone seeking help in a case. From Avvo Reviews

    08 Dec 2020
  • Definitely recommend! - Posted by Devyn Major

    Definitely recommend! Did exactly what he said he would do, in exactly the time he said he would do it. Couldn’t have asked for better representation. From Facebook Reviews

    23 Nov 2020
  • Highly recommended - Posted by Anitra

    Did exactly what he said he’d do. Definitely takes care of business and doesn’t waste time! From Avvo Reviews

    26 Sep 2020
  • Highly Recommended - Posted by Jennifer

    When I thought there was nothing else I could do, I consulted Alan Blake Thomas. I was so pleased with the results. I would definitely recommend him. From Avvo Reviews

    26 Sep 2020
  • Serve Case - Posted by Anonymous

    He was honest and trustworthy and did everything he said he would keep you updated old time. I got $700.00 more. From Avvo Reviews

    25 Aug 2020
  • Highly recommend! - Posted by Leah

    Mr. Thomas was very professional and kept in touch with me every step of the way to keep me informed of everything going on with my case. I would definitely use his firm again! From Avvo Reviews

    17 Aug 2020
  • I’ve used consumer Fraud Legal Services twice - Posted by Ebony Jackson

    I’ve used consumer Fraud Legal Services twice. Great and efficient service each time! From Facebook Reviews

    14 Aug 2020
  • Persistent & down to earth - Posted by Steve

    I contacted Mr Thomas when I was getting absolute disrespect from a prepaid credit card company. At first Mr. Thomas explained he had his hands full with these cases, but he returned my email accepting my case. He was extremely informative with me on the case at hand, & did wells fargo cpi refund checks stop to get me the justice I deserved! I am grateful for his effort, & positive outcome - I will recommend him to any little guy seeking Justice in a heart beat - thank you Mr. Thomas! From Avvo Reviews

    13 Aug 2020
  • Great work! - Posted by Anonymous

    Very professional . got me what I needed, what I deserved, what was mine and taken from me! From Avvo Reviews

    11 Aug 2020
  • Great Representation - Posted by Esther

    I really did not expect to receive anything regarding my case. And certainly not so quickly. Thank you for looking out for people who other wise have no legal recourse. From Avvo Reviews

    10 Aug 2020
  • Excellent attorney!! - Posted by Heather

    Mr. Thomas has repeatedly made sure that amt issues I have had regarding the American Express serve card was taken care of and he is great at communication about our case! From Avvo Reviews

    10 Aug 2020
  • Awesome & Informative - Posted by Akira

    Alan kept me informed every step of the way through months and months of negotiations. From Avvo Reviews

    10 Aug 2020
  • Serve case - Posted by Phillip Simpson

    Very professional and informative and very quick response and handled very well. From Avvo Reviews

    10 Aug 2020
  • America Express Serve - Posted by Carlton

    I highly recommend mr.thomas He Is very professional and good at his job. Home remedies for sunburn itch is very transparent throughout the whole process of handling My case. Thank you so much. From Avvo Reviews

    10 Aug 2020
  • Excellent lawyer! I wish I could hire him for all my legal issues. - Posted by Jen

    Cfls and Mr Thomas have a great niche fighting for the working and lower class people who can't afford major banks and pricey attorneys. Communication was made via email each step of the way. I provided documentation of my issue and all I had done pnc prepaid debit card reviews resolve it on my own and that's the last time I had to think about it. As each step in the legal process was made an email was delivered with an update. On the few times I responded back with questions they were answered within 24-36 hrs and I was amazed given the case was over less than $100. Within days of signing a settlement agreement a check was in the mail! I wouldn't hesitate to call on him at any time. I know he won't always be able to take my case because he has rules he has to follow within government regulations and of course he has to make sure he's earning money because lawyer's don't work for free, but I would consult with this firm before I went anywhere else. From Avvo Reviews

    07 Aug 2020
  • Chime Bank Fraud - Posted by Leanne

    I travel each year for my company in Nov of 2019 I was in Missouri Il I had just received a bonus check that month and was going to go shopping that night after work I went to a shoe store to purchase sneakers when I tried to pay by using my Chime Card it declined I told the clerk I should have received a direct deposit so she ran the card as a credit card it went through. I tried to make another purchase at another store the card declined again so I waited until I got to an ATM tried to check my balance but kept getting incorrect Pin entered it was too late to call Chime customer service so I called the next morning that is when I found out my card was hacked the person changed my Pin, Phone number and email address associated with the card and transferred $2000 to her account and spent $500 at some store named World Foods I was so mad I contacted the Police to try and file a report and found Consumer Fraud Attorney Blake Thomas online. I filed a complaint with Mr Thomas firm during the time I was submitting pnc prepaid debit card reviews including all emails from Chime the bank returned $2000 of my money but would not return the $500 I did not think Mr Thomas would continue with the case because the bank returned the money then Pnc prepaid debit card reviews 19 hit closed everything for about 3 months early in June I received an email from Mr Blake advising me he was going through with the case the next week I received an email stating the case was settled for $6000 I was shocked I signed all the paperwork and this weekend I received a settlement check I cannot believe I received double my loses the $2000 return from Chime and the settlement check. Mr Thomas is absolutely 5 star attorney when it comes to Consumer Fraud with these banks. I did read his reviews before I selected him and the majority are excellent only very few displeased but I can say it was their fault you must do what he tells you to do from start to finish and believe me you will be happy with the results Thank you Mr Thomas if this ever happens again I will definitely reach out to you. From Avvo Reviews

    27 Jul 2020
  • Bluebird - Posted by William

    At Christmas of all time was on way out town to purchase a gift for my son and had luckly located couple hours away.as I was purchasing card was declined, which day before had loaded card .that day was cleared and had lost money.no refund no explanation.Mr Thomas went in blind and in short time regained my money.Forever thankful recommendations WOULD BE AN UNDERSTATEMENT From Avvo Reviews

    11 May 2020
  • He gets results! - Posted by Crissy

    I had fraudulent charges on my Bluebird card which I disputed with Bluebird. My dispute was denied by Bluebird. I hired Mr. Thomas and mision jose gregorio hernandez registro only did I get back the $82.50 I disputed. I got $700.00 more. From Avvo Reviews

    10 Apr 2020
  • Serve American Express Card - Posted by Val

    Mr. Thomas was very clear and professional while handling my case. He has kept me updated along the way and it was a smooth process. Serve was not going to return my stolen funds and Mr. Thomas has helped resolve my issue. I am so happy that I came across Mr. Thomas and I will recommend him to others! From Avvo Reviews

    03 Mar 2020
  • Wonderful!!! - Posted by Dedre

    Mr. Thomas was professional and quickly responsive to any questions I had. He helped solved my problem when no one else I had contacted was even remotely interested in getting down to the bottom of this consumer fraud incident. The entire experience ran smoothly and without a lot of confusion. From Avvo Reviews

    04 Jan 2020
  • American Express Fraud Settlement - Posted by Barron

    I hired Blake to settle an American Express Bluebird card not being loaded correctly. His communication about the whole process was seamless. The settlement took approximately 2 months and Blake was responsive to provide progress along the way. I highly recommend Blake if you should ever need Legal assistance. From Avvo Reviews

    31 Dec 2019
  • Good - Posted by Latisha

    Great lawyer I ever had he help me get my money back plus more I love to have him work for me again no lie this is real I'm so happy thank you Blake Thomas. From Avvo Reviews

    20 Nov 2019
  • Great experience - Posted by Josh

    Contacted about fraudulent credit card charges. He filed arbitration and informed me of each stage of the process. From Avvo Reviews

    24 Oct 2019
  • Great Attorney! - Posted by Santos

    I am so happy I went with this suntrust bank hours columbus day for my case, he made the entire process so easy. He communicates quickly, makes sure you are updated regularly and understand everything happening with your case. I am very happy with the results and would recommend to anyone dealing with a consumer fraud case. From Avvo Reviews

    21 Oct 2019
  • Great lawyer painless process - Posted by Allen Hass

    A prepaid card screwed me out of 1500 dollars mr Blake got every penny back amazing lawyer and he made the process very simple and painless I would very highly recommend. From Avvo Reviews

    30 Sep 2019
  • So grateful! - Posted by Aminah

    Back in October of last year, (2018) someone gained access to my Cash App and stole $650 out my account. I called my bank and disputed it and filed a police report. I was only given back $50, my bank refused to give me the $600. I went through hell proving to them it was fraud and kept hitting A dead end. I'm so glad I found out about Blake Thomas because he was able to get my money back and then some ! He kept me updated about the whole process and got things done that I wouldn't have been able to do on my own, I'm truly grateful for everything he has done. From Avvo Reviews

    26 Sep 2019
  • Awesome! - Posted by Aerie Lee Morgan

    Awesome! Kept in touch won my case and got me the money under 2 weeks!! From Facebook Reviews

    25 Sep 2019
  • Great experience - Posted by Christina Baskett

    Great experience, Blake is very good, keeps you up to date on everything going on. He helped me fight the people that kept my direct deposit and would not let me have access to my funds for a week. He fought them for me and won. I would highly recommend. Thank you for all you have done. From Facebook Reviews

    11 Sep 2019
  • Highly recommend Blake - Posted by Rosalind Patrice

    Highly recommend Blake with Consumer Fraud Legal! He is very great with communication and representations. Will definitely use him again! From Facebook Reviews

    06 Sep 2019
  • He helped me out and won my case - Posted by Stacey Cogswell

    This lawyer one who really gets what he promises. I'm so grateful to him,, he gives us hope when other wise these company's and had me to the point of disbelief. When I hired him he promised and he did it. Thank you Blake Thomas. You've got five plus plus stars from best high yield savings rates. From Avvo Reviews

    17 Aug 2019
  • Excellent lawyer who will fight for you! - Posted by Gerald

    Blake is truly a blessing and helped me win my case of fraud with GoBank. He stayed in communication and answered my questions in a very efficient manner. I would recommend him to anyone I know he needs a lawyer dealing with fraud. If you give him a try I us bank open online checking account you won’t be disappointed. From Avvo Reviews

    14 Aug 2019
  • AMAZING - Posted pnc prepaid debit card reviews Benjamin Lee

    I needed a lawyer when GreenDot had close my account. while I still had money inside of it they wanted to keep charging monthly fees on the account. I called them several times to send a check for closing my account and they told me that they cannot do anything about it. So I looked for a lawyer and i read reviews on Mr. Blake. High Ratings and Positive Responds. So I reached out to him. Man. I'm GLAD I did. He helps me win my case with GreenDot and I didn't even have to do anything. everything was taken care of by him. I gave him all the information that he requested for the case through email. He explains the process to me and how long each stage is before going on to the next one. followed up with me on each stage. Not only that I was able to receive more then what I asked for. TRULY AN AMAZING LAWYER. I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND HIM!!!!! From Avvo Reviews

    27 Jul 2019
  • Excellent Lawyer - Posted by Jacquelyn

    Mr. Blake was a excellent lawyer. He always emailed and kept us updated on the case. Mr. Blake was very knowledgeable about the case and very reachable. When you email him he always responds back!! I will definitely use him in the future if I have any future cases. From Avvo Reviews

    29 Jun 2019
  • 10/10 would recommend - Posted by Anonymous

    Mr. Thomas is an amazing attorney. He helped me and my fiancé when a prepaid card company held our funds with out reason. It did take a while to reach settlement but he kept us updated every step of the way. I would definitely recommend him. From Avvo Reviews

    21 Jun 2019
  • They communicated with me with every step of the way - Posted by Arkelia Denise

    They communicated with me with every step of the way. I will definitely use them again if needed. Im very satisfied with the service I received. From Facebook Reviews

    17 Jun 2019
  • Very satisfied with his service - Posted by Bri Collins

    Thank you! Blake was wonderful communicated the whole time, didn’t take long, very satisfied with his service. From Facebook Reviews

    17 Jun 2019
  • Great Lawyer - Posted by Armstead

    Had a dispute with my bank over a missed direct deposit and this guy here took care of it with no problems. He went over a beyond my expectations, things took a while but when the dust settled he took care of everything. Keep me in the loop of the whole process, answered any questions that I may have had. Thank you for your hard work, time, and dedication to being the guy that you are. From Avvo Reviews

    17 Jun 2019
  • Swift Diligence - Posted by Timothy

    Attorney Blake Thomas was very quick to see that my case was handled with precise professionalism and kept me informed every step of the way. Superb Attorney! From Avvo Reviews

    17 Jun 2019
  • Great client services - Posted by Kobie

    Mr. Blake kept me informed with the entire process from beginning to end. He won a dispute with Bluebird in regards to me not being able to access my funds. The process was speedy. About 6-7 months tops. I would HIGHLY recommend Me. Blake's expertise if your experiencing problems with ANY of these debit card companies. From Avvo Reviews

    17 Jun 2019
  • Awesome lawyer - Posted by Mathew

    He handled our case quickly for us. He kept us up to date with the process. Always answered any questions we had. Hes a great lawyer. From Avvo Reviews

    15 Jun 2019
  • Wonderful to work with - Posted by Rachel

    Very professional with his emails, straight to the point, and friendly! Easy to get ahold of through email as well! From Avvo Reviews

    14 Jun 2019
  • Blake is the best - Posted by Ebony Jackson

    5 stars. Great service and great person! Blake is the best. Thank you From Facebook Reviews

    14 Jun 2019
  • Beyond satisfied with his work - Posted by Naomi Freeman

    Blake kept the lines of communication open and transparent. I am beyond satisfied with his work. Will definitely use again if the need arises. From Facebook Reviews

    14 Jun 2019
  • Very professional – Definitely 5 stars - Posted by Michelle

    He has been awesome. He took care of everything for me. He is very efficient and will explain everything as to what to expect while fighting your case. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to fight a financial institution regarding Regulation E. From Avvo Reviews

    06 Mar 2019
  • He is amazing!!! - Posted by Anonymous

    I had fraud on my American Express card and I found his services online and reached out to the company and Alan responded quickly. I gave me step by step instructions on how he would be able to assist me with my claim. It was a quick and painless process. He stayed in communication with me throughout the while process. I am definitely grateful for all of his help. From Avvo Reviews

    05 Mar 2019
  • If I could give more stars I would - Posted by Melani

    It has been a very long journey but Mr.Thomas kept me informed every step of the way. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney when I had lost all hope Mr.Thomas assured me that he would fight for me and get me justice and he did just that Tarrant county probate clerk over satisfied with his service so if you want a lawyer who will fight for you then look no further Mr.Thomas is the truth. From Avvo Reviews

    12 Feb 2019
  • So helpful!!! - Posted by Anonymous

    Had a great experience with CFS. Blake was quick, responsive and very helpful. I received my money back that was scammed from me and it’s a huge weight off of my shoulders. Would highly recommend Blake. From Avvo Reviews

    04 Feb 2019
  • Metabank settlement - Posted by Anonymous

    He did exactly what he promised! My bank had not deposited my funds to my account for over a week. Me and other customers were pretty upset. Blake took on our case and as promised i got my compensation. He is professional, send updates as soon as he gets them. Would definitely recommend him. From Avvo Reviews

    02 Feb 2019
  • DISH TV - Posted by Glen

    Mr. Thomas handled our case against Dish TV in a expeditious manner and kept in touch with us through out the process. The case was settled in a satisfactory manner. Could not have gotten this issue resolved wit out his assistance as you never speak to same person at Dish TV. Such a relief to have this issue behind us. From Avvo Reviews

    01 Feb 2019
  • Very helpful - Posted by Misty Webb

    Very helpful and got things done in a timely manner!! From Facebook Reviews

    29 Jan 2019
  • Blake was amazing - Posted by Sistah Annette

    Blake was amazing. He got me the justice that was needed. And was a very professional as well keeping updated on all matters. 5 stars. From Facebook Reviews

    29 Jan 2019
  • He kept me informed - Posted by Clairesa Crabtree

    He kept me informed about the lawsuit that I was in and got very good outcome. From Facebook Reviews

    29 Jan 2019
  • Great service! - Posted by Amanda

    Mr. Blake Thomas was very professional. He got down to the matter and worked very quickly to help with great results. From Avvo Reviews

    29 Jan 2019
  • Excellent Attorney! - Posted by Kelly

    Mr. Thomas was so easy to work with, he took my case against a financial institution, negotiated a settlement for me that was better than I anticipated and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend hiring him as an attorney. Thank you Blake, you are awesome!!! From Avvo Reviews

    29 Jan 2019
  • He gets the job done! - Posted by Tracey Irving

    Blake Thomas is the best he gets the job done! From Facebook Reviews

    29 Nov 2018
  • Blake Thomas is the man - Posted by Ashton Rayshun

    Blake Thomas is the man he is very good at what he do put your trust in him and you won’t regret it! From Facebook Reviews

    28 Oct 2018
  • The Best Lawyer! - Posted by Brian

    If there were more than 5 stars I would give Blake more. I could not have asked for better service. Money was stolen from me from a huge company. Blake not only helped me get the money back but the company had to give me some money for the inconvenience as well. From Avvo Reviews

    28 Sep 2018
  • American Express Serve Card - Posted by Anonymous

    My login and card was hacked and everything was taken from my account. I called American Express and they decided through there fraud the huntington national bank inc that it was not fraud and I violated their user agreement. I didn't know what to do so I searched online and found Blake. He took my case and let me know every step of the way what was going on. It took a couple of months but he got all of my money back at no cost to me. From Avvo Reviews

    27 Sep 2018
  • Did Directv Rip you off? - Posted by James Reasor

    Did Directv Rip you off? Contact these guys to resolve it. Make AT&T accountable! From Facebook Reviews

    14 Aug 2018
  • Excellent. I am truly grateful for his services! - Posted by Debbie

    Blake Thomas was able to obtain a quick settlement with great communication and explaining the process the whole time. I am truly grateful for his services! From Avvo Reviews

    10 Aug 2018
  • My money was sent in 5 days - Posted by Donelle Crawford

    Mr. Thomas settled my case so fast and my money was sent in 5 days of the case being settled. From Facebook Reviews

    03 Aug 2018
  • Helped me get money from GreenDot - Posted by Larry Gee

    Helped me get money from GreenDot when they mishandled my account. From Facebook Reviews

    16 Jul 2018
  • Awesome! - Posted by Larry

    I really never thought I would get any compensation for the problem and stress green dot caused me with their mis-handling of my account that almost caused me to be evicted but Attorney Thomas came through and kept me informed every step of the way along with realisatic timelines, right on the money. From Avvo Reviews

    16 Jul 2018
  • He is really good - Posted by Ryleigh Wood

    When Rushcard did a major update and bricked everyones cards for weeks this lawyer helped me settle the case in quick time! He is really good and you get your moneys worth. I feel like the fees he collect are minimal. Anytime I have issues with any other card company he will be my go to! From Facebook Reviews

    09 Jul 2018
  • Currently on my second case with them - Posted by Pinky Jones

    Currently on my second case with them and I have not one complaint. Hoping the second goes as smoothly as the first. Love you guys. From Facebook Reviews

    08 Jul 2018
  • I recommend him 100% - Posted by Jessica Fritz

    Filed a lawsuit with Blake the beginning of this year due to Amex card issues. He got me money back and then some ! He kept his word and did what was promised. I recommend him 100%. Thank you Blake!!! From Facebook Reviews

    30 Jun 2018
  • one main financial texas locations alt="">

    He kept me up to date on everything - Posted by Brandon

    He kept me up to date on everything I would recommend him as a lawyer to use. From Avvo Reviews

    23 Jun 2018
  • The Best - Posted by Christina

    Very fast, reliable, and communication was great. He kept me up uk phone country code from usa date, every step of the way. Thank you so much. From Avvo Reviews

    23 Jun 2018
  • Excellent work - Posted by Heather Stevenson

    Excellent work. From Facebook Reviews

    22 Jun 2018
  • Professional firm - Posted by Devin

    Blake and his firm was very swift and very professional and I think them for their help. From Avvo Reviews

    21 Jun 2018
  • Great Lawyer - Posted by Anonymous

    He was amazing. He kept me updated the entire case. He was also quicker then I thought. Thanks. Would recommend him in a heart beat. From Avvo Reviews

    21 Jun 2018
  • He gets things done and fast!!!!! - Posted by Brandy Flores

    He has kept me informed every step of the way! He gets things done and fast!!!!! He answers pnc prepaid debit card reviews and very kind! I am very happy with what he has done!!!! From Facebook Reviews

    20 Jun 2018
  • He did a awesome job - Posted by Earnest

    I highly recommend this Law Firm once I emailed him all the documentation that he asked for he took on my case 6 months later he's settled it that's why I'm giving him five stars he did a awesome job what more could you ask for in a lawyer From Avvo Reviews

    20 Jun 2018
  • Very Good north bangor ny weather Posted by Chris

    Handled my case quickly and smoothly and kept me updated throughout the entire case From Avvo Reviews

    19 Jun 2018
  • Hero - Posted by Anonymous

    My Lawyer was professional and kep me updated on my case, explain everything on the case, Best high yield savings rates Thank Mr Blake, Hire him in a second From Avvo Reviews

    19 Jun 2018
  • Blake is fantastic! - Posted by Wendy Elliot

    Blake is fantastic! Kept us updated every step of the way. If we ever find ourselves in another situation, we will definitely hire him again. From Facebook Reviews

    19 Jun 2018
  • An absolute pleasure to work with - Posted by Jamie Williams

    Very professional. Consistent updates. An absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you sir! From Facebook What time is chase bank open until on saturdays Jun 2018

  • Handled my case quickly - Posted by Chris Hanson

    Handled my case quickly, smoothly and efficiently. From Facebook Reviews

    19 Jun 2018
  • Blake was very helpful - Posted by Christina Franks

    The timeline for this process was exactly on time. Blake was very helpful and patient with my case. Thank you a lot! From Facebook Reviews

    19 Jun 2018
  • I had issues with my tax return on the emerald card from H&R BLOCK. I than made the best decision contacting Blake to help. - Posted by Anonymous

    I struggled for months with my situation and the new emerald card. I would try to fix it my self but my moneypak login often was ignored. Or the costumer service people wouldnt speak english, refuse to assist me, and at times put me on hold for hours only to be ignored. I than got in contact with Attorney Mr. Blake Thomas who was very efficient. Very pnc prepaid debit card reviews forward and after receiving all my details was able to successfully get it worked out for me. From Avvo Reviews

    12 Jun 2018
  • They kept me updated on everything - Posted by Keishana Clanton

    Very good work my 1st time going thru it and they help me all the way with everything and the time period they said it takes they where right they kept pnc prepaid debit card reviews updated on everything if I ever have to go thru it again I will be using them again. From Facebook Reviews

    22 May 2018
  • Awesome!!! - Posted by Alicia Turner

    Awesome!!! He handled my case smoothly and very professionally. From Facebook Reviews

    08 May 2018
  • I would definitely recommend Blake - Posted by Barbette Barnes

    I just want to thank Blake for taking my case and getting my money back plus little extra. I would definitely recommend Blake because he stays on top of the case and answers back promptly. From Facebook Reviews

    08 May 2018
  • Absolutely Awesome - Posted by Anonymous

    Professional and fast. I would choose to have him handle my case if needed in the future. Truly great guy!! From Avvo Reviews

    08 May 2018
  • Blake Thomas is awesome. - Posted by Jenifer Jay

    Blake Thomas is awesome. I was having issues with my bank and he resolved them in an efficient and timely manner and got me my money back. Thank you Blake!! From Facebook Reviews

    07 May 2018
  • Amazing Litigator - Posted by Jenifer

    I was so frustrated and aggravated with my financial institution when I found Blake Thomas online. He handled my case professionally and efficiently. I am forever grateful to him for helping me. Anyone with any consumer fraud protection issues contact him! From Avvo Reviews

    07 May 2018
  • He’s very fast and a awesome lawyer!! - Posted by Kassandra Camacho

    He’s very fast and a awesome lawyer!! Will recommend to family and the huntington national bank inc. From Facebook Reviews

    26 Apr 2018
  • Fair, honest and kept me informed every step - Posted by Rhonda Cobb

    Fair, honest and kept me informed every step. I would encourage anyone to contact for any consumer financial issue. From Facebook Reviews

    26 Apr 2018
  • I thought I didn't have a chance of getting any justice. - Posted by Anonymous

    He took a case after I couldn't get the company to respond to letters. He was right when he filed suddenly they responded by wanting to settle. He kept me informed on the steps he was taking and had a good follow through to wrap it up. From Avvo Reviews

    26 Apr 2018
  • Thanks to Blake Thomas, I got a fair settlement - Posted by Rhonda

    When I had an issue with my debit card, Mr. Thomas handled it when I wasn't sure what to do next. He explained what to expect and stayed in contact with me. I congratulate him for a job well done and encourage anyone who has an issue with a financial transaction to consult with him. From Avvo Reviews

    26 Apr 2018
  • No doubt, I got the highest settlement available!!!!! - Posted by Les Alberto

    Hands down!! This attorney is amazing. Very quick and efficient. No doubt, I got the highest settlement available!!!!! From Facebook Reviews

    14 Apr 2018
  • I will definately recommend Attorney Blake Thomas - Posted by Lynn Black

    Blake accepted my case told me what he needed from me when I gave him what he needed I was told let him handle the rest. That is exactly what I did he kept me informed every step of the way. Last week got the news I won my suit against the bank. From Facebook Reviews

    03 Apr 2018
  • Professional - Posted by Anita

    Attorney Thomas kept me informed every step. Whenever I had a question he would get back to me within a reasonable time with an answer. Cannot say thank you enough. If you were in Florida I would bake you a cake!!! From Avvo Reviews

    02 Apr 2018
  • I highly recommend! Will definitely use again! - Posted by Leslie Alberto

    I only communicated once or twice with Blake. I was thrilled to hear he was able to obtain such favorable result. Best part is he is more than fair. He returned my lost money plus some. From Facebook Reviews

    03 Feb 2018
  • Great attorney - Posted by Sharonda Johnson

    Great attorney, fast and and accurate communication. This is my 3rd time working with him. Mr. Blake, you're the best! From Facebook Reviews

    29 Nov 2017
  • This attorney is awesome!! - Posted by Melanie Teslow

    This attorney is awesome!! Highly recommend to anyone seeking representation against unfair big business practices. Fast resolution, great communication. A very positive experience!! Thanks Blake!! From Facebook Reviews

    15 Nov 2017
  • Awesome attorney!! - Posted by Melanie

    The best. He did a great job on my case. Fast resolution and great communication. Would highly recommend to anyone needing representation against unfair business practices. Stands up for his clients!! From Avvo Reviews

    15 Nov 2017
  • Great lawyer - Posted by Ehab Samy

    Blake Thomas was a fully professional and great lawyer, Thank your Mr Blake. From Facebook Reviews

    02 Nov 2017
  • Very professional - Posted by Kia Craft

    Blake was very professional, fast and friendly. I really appreciate all his hard work. From Facebook Reviews

    31 Oct 2017
  • I couldn't get anything done without him! - Posted by Mandy Walton Simmons

    Blake Thomas was so professional and fast! I couldn't get anything done without him! I am so thankful I found him and recommend him if you need legal services for your personal matters! Thanks again Blake!! From Facebook Reviews

    26 Oct 2017
  • Without your services, we wouldn't be celebrating this EXTREMELY generous settlement - Posted by Matthew

    Thank you for being so professional, communicative and straight forward throughout every step of the case. We will definitely refer you for future incidences. From Facebook Reviews

    13 Sep 2017
  • Amazing service - Posted by Monica

    He keeps you updated throughout the entire process and does the best job with your case. Too notch service! Highly recommend! From Avvo Reviews

    05 Sep 2017
  • Thank you for helping me with RushCard - Posted by Burnette

    I would recommend Mr Blake Thomas to anyone chase auto loan login payment has problem. He is a great attorney who always responds promptly and gives correct answers

    19 May 2017
  • Great and easy process - Posted by Danielle

    He made everything so easy and always kept me updated and informed

    25 Apr 2017
  • Case against a prepaid debit card company - Posted by Michelle

    I would highly recommend Mr. Thomas to anyone. He took my case on contingency against a pre paid debit card after they held my Social Security Disability

    21 Apr 2017
  • Easy to work with - Posted by Barbara

    Blake was really easy to work with. A few emails was all it took for him to take and settle my case against a pre-paid credit card company.

    05 Apr 2017
  • Highly Recommended - Posted by John

    Mr Thomas took my case on contingency against a National bank that refused to investigate or correct and unauthorized electronic debit to my bank account.

    04 Apr 2017
  • He worked fast and kept us updated every step of the way! - Posted by Lacey

    He went after a prepaid card company and got us results fast

    23 Mar 2017
  • Nothing but exceptional and prompt legal work! - Posted by Patrice

    I'm so thankful to have found Blake on google. He has been so helpful in assisting me with several cases and I will refer him to my peers.

    21 Mar 2017
  • No worries! - Posted by SSnuggs69

    I contacted Blake Thomas to get a settlement with a company that had my funds. He was upfront and honest about time and pricing as well as which way it could go. He got a settlement for me, and it was in a great timeframe!

    21 Mar 2017
  • Skilled & Efficient - Posted by Robert

    I my amazon credit card account login very pleased with Mr Blake Thomas. When I signed the agreement letter I was very much in doubt that anything would come of my complaint. Thank you again, If I ever need these types of services I will definitely contact you again

    27 Jan 2017
  • Источник: https://www.consumerfraudlegalservices.com/pncsmartaccess
    pnc prepaid debit card reviews

    2 Replies to “Pnc prepaid debit card reviews”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *